Hide
Раскрыть

Contacts


«Public Administration Issues» Journal,

Post. address:
National Research University
Higher School of Economics
20 Myasnitskaya Str., Moscow 101000, Russian Federation
Location address:
of. 307, 4/2, Slavyanskaya sq., Moscow 109074, Russian Federation

Tel./fax: 7 (495) 772-95-90, ext. 12631

E-mail: vgmu@hse.ru 

Science Index rating

32nd place in the SCIENCE INDEX
for 2019 (more than 4000 journals)
Russian Science Citation Index

two-year impact factor for 2019: 2,631
(the citation of all sources)

Russian Science Citation Index
five-year impact factor for 2019: 1,725

Ten-year h-index 2019: 31

 

Journal's Indexing

Scopus




Research and educational journal
Published quarterly since 2007
ISSN 1999-5431
E-ISSN 2409-5095

Alexey Efremov  1
  • 1 Ph.D. (in Legal Sciences), Associate Professor, Leading Researcher of Public Management Technologies Center of Institute of Applied Economic Studies, Russian Presidential Academy of National Economy and Public Administration, 11, Prechistenskaya Quay, Room 207, Bl. 1, 119034, Moscow, Russian Federation.

Problems of efficiency of public law regulation of public-private partnership in the regions of the Russian Federation

2013. No. 2. P. 127–140 [issue contents]

The article is devoted to the comparative analysis of public and legal management of the public–private partnership in the RF subjects.

The aim of the research is to assess effectiveness of the public and legal regulation at the regional level. Its tasks include a comparative-contrastive analysis of the norms of regional investment and budget legislation; legislation on public-private partnership; revealing methodology of assessing its projects selection and implementation effectiveness; providing information transparence. Methodology of the research is based on the system, structural, functional, comparative-contrastive analysis, on the content-analysis of information downloaded on the official websites of the RF subjects’ bodies of public administration, and its statistical summing up.

The article proved the author’s hypothesis about a declarative nature of some PPP statutes, the absence of their system interconnection with investment and budget legislation and legislation on strategic planning in regions; assessed the level of PPP information transparence in regions of Russia and offered a related index.

The article concludes giving proposals on codification (or consolidation) of investment legislation and some acts on private partnership, on making amendments in the regional PPP laws that provide a coordination mechanism of the PPP projects and documents of strategic planning of the RF subjects; it proposes providing a system interconnection of PPP projects development, budget process and strategic planning at the regional level; it also proposes including a provision on the access to information into Federal and regional legislation and additions to the RF subjects’ laws on public-private partnership.

Citation: EFREMOV A. A. (2013) Problemy effektivnosti publichno-pravovogo regulirovaniya gosudarstvenno-chastnogo partnerstva v sub"ektakh Rossiyskoy Federatsii [Problems of efficiency of public law regulation of public-private partnership in the regions of the Russian Federation] Public Administration Issues, no 2, pp. 115-126 (in Russian)
BiBTeX
RIS
ISSN 1999-5431
© 2009 Вопросы государственного и муниципального управления
 
Rambler's Top100 rss

Скрыть
Раскрыть

Контакты


Почтовый адрес:
НИУ ВШЭ: Россия, 101000, г. Москва, ул. Мясницкая, д. 20
Фактический адрес:
109074, Москва, Славянская пл., д.4, стр. 2, офис 307, НИУ ВШЭ
Тел.: (495) 772-95-90 доб. 12631
Эл. почта: vgmu@hse.ru

Рейтинг
Science Index

В общем рейтинге
SCIENCE INDEX
за 2019 г.
(более 4000 журналов)
32 место 

2 место — в рубрике «Организация и управление»
Двухлетний импакт-фактор РИНЦ  2019: 2,631 (с учетом цитирования из всех источников)
Пятилетний импакт-фактор РИНЦ 2019: 1,725
Десятилетний индекс Хирша 2019: 31  


Индексирование
журнала



Ежеквартальный научно-образовательный журнал
Издается с 2007 г.
ISSN 1999-5431
E-ISSN 2409-5095

Ефремов А. А. 1
  • 1 кандидат юридических наук, доцент, ведущий научный сотрудник Центра технологий государственного управления Института прикладных экономических исследований РАНХиГС при Президенте РФ , 119034, г. Москва, Пречистенская набережная, д. 11, стр. 1, к. 207.

Проблемы эффективности публично-правового регулирования государственно-частного партнерства в субъектах Российской Федерации

2013. № 2. С. 127–140 [содержание номера]

Статья посвящена сравнительному анализу публично-правового регулирования государственно-частного партнерства в субъектах РФ.

Цель исследования – оценка эффективности публично-правового регулирования государственно-частного партнерства на региональном уровне. Задачами исследования являются проведение сравнительно-сопоставительного анализа норм регионального инвестиционного, бюджетного законодательства и законодательства о государственно-частном партнерстве, раскрытие методик оценки эффективности отбора и реализации его проектов, обеспечения информационной прозрачности. Методология исследования основывается на применении системного, структурного, функционального, сравнительно-сопоставительного анализа, контент-анализа информации, размещенной на официальных сайтах органов государственной власти субъектов РФ, и их статистическом обобщении.

В статье доказана авторская гипотеза о декларативности отдельных законов о ГЧП, отсутствии их системной взаимосвязи с инвестиционным, бюджетным законодательством и законодательством о стратегическом планировании в регионах; проведена оценка уровня информационной открытости ГЧП в регионах России, предложен соответствующий индекс.

В заключение даны  предложения о кодификации (или консолидации) инвестиционного законодательства и отдельных законов о государственно-частном партнерстве, внесении в региональные законы о ГЧП изменений и дополнений, предусматривающих механизм согласования проектов государственно-частного партнерства и документов стратегического планирования субъектов РФ; предложено обеспечение системной взаимосвязи разработки проектов государственно-частного партнерства, бюджетного процесса и стратегического планирования на региональном уровне; так же предложено дополнить федеральное и региональное законодательство положением о доступе к информации и  внести соответствующие дополнения в законы субъектов РФ о государственно-частном партнерстве.

BiBTeX
RIS
ISSN 1999-5431
© 2009 Вопросы государственного и муниципального управления
 
Rambler's Top100 rss