Hide
Раскрыть

Contacts


«Public Administration Issues» Journal,

Post. address:
National Research University
Higher School of Economics
20 Myasnitskaya Str., Moscow 101000, Russian Federation
Location address:
of. 307, 4/2, Slavyanskaya sq., Moscow 109074, Russian Federation

Tel./fax: 7 (495) 772-95-90, ext. 12631

E-mail: vgmu@hse.ru 

Science Index rating

56th place in the SCIENCE INDEX
 for 2017 (more than 5500 journals)

Russian Science Citation Index
two-year  impact factor for 2016: 1,505
(the citation  of all sources)

Russian Science Citation Index
five-year  impact factor for 2017: 1,368

Ten-year h-index 2017: 21

 

Journal's Indexing

Scopus




Research and educational journal
Published quarterly since 2007
ISSN 1999-5431
E-ISSN 2409-5095

Mstislav Afanasyev 1,2, Nataliya Shash 1,3
  • 1 National Research University Higher School of Economics, 20 Myasnitskaya Str., Moscow, 101000, Russian Federation
  • 2 Doctor of Economics, Professor of the Department “Public and Municipal Management”, National Research University Higher School of Economics
  • 3 Doctor of Economic Sciences, Professor, Academic Department of Financial Management, Plekhanov Russian University of Economics, 36 Stremyanny Per., 117997 Moscow, Russian Federation.

Assessment methodologies of the state-funded program efficiency

2013. No. 3. P. 48–69 [issue contents]

Program budgeting is directed at the increase of efficiency of the public sector. Development of state programs unites all instruments to achieve the objectives of the state policy. Thus, it is not in all realized programs that target indicators are carried out and the planned results are reached, at the same time in the conditions of restriction of budgetary appropriations the problem of assessment of their efficiency becomes very important.

In the article features of state programs are analyzed, approaches to the assessment of the efficiency of state programs are considered. Structural units and elements of the efficiency of state programs are allocated, the efficiency condition – existence of a direct interrelation between actions and the assessment indicators which is shown on the example of the program in the field of health care is formulated.

The authors specify and define the concept of efficiency in relation to the results of the programs implementation and investigate aspects of efficiency.

Approaches to the assessment of the efficiency of the budget programs are described. The important issue of the program efficiency evaluation still remains unresolved despite the fact that many evaluation methods and techniques can be used. Therefore questions of reliability and relevance of indicators continue to remain as most important ones.

The principles of the assessment of the efficiency and the criteria of the efficiency of budgetary expenses are found during the realization of state programs. Examples of the indicators are given and the algorithm which can be used to assess the efficiency of ecological programs is offered.

The article analyzes methods of monitoring and the assessment of programs. It proves that a complex assessment of efficiency allows to estimate objectively the effect of the financial resources invested by the state and to define the efficiency of the realization of the state policy in priority spheres.

Citation: Afanasiev Mstislav P., Shash Natalia N. (2013) Instrumentariy otsenki effektivnosti gosudarstvennykh programm [Assessment methodologies of the state-funded program efficiency] Public Administration Issues, no 3, pp. 48-69 (in Russian)
BiBTeX
RIS
ISSN 1999-5431
© 2009 Вопросы государственного и муниципального управления
 
Rambler's Top100 rss

Скрыть
Раскрыть

Контакты


Почтовый адрес:
НИУ ВШЭ: Россия, 101000, г. Москва, ул. Мясницкая, д. 20
Фактический адрес:
109074, Москва, Славянская пл., д.4, стр. 2, офис 307, НИУ ВШЭ
Тел.: (495) 772-95-90 доб. 12631
Эл. почта: vgmu@hse.ru

Рейтинг
Science Index

(по данным за 2017 г.)

В общем рейтинге
SCIENCE INDEX
за 2017 г.
56 место 

2 место — по тематике «Организация и управление»
Двухлетний импакт-фактор РИНЦ   - 1,505 (без  самоцитирования)
Десятилетний индекс Хирша - 21   (2017 г.)


Индексирование
журнала



Ежеквартальный научно-образовательный журнал
Издается с 2007 г.
ISSN 1999-5431
E-ISSN 2409-5095

Афанасьев М. П. 1, Шаш Н. Н. 1,2
  • 1 НИУ ВШЭ, 101000, Россия, Москва, ул. Мясницкая, д.20
  • 2 доктор экономических наук, профессор кафедры «Экономика и финансы» Санкт-Петербургского филиала Финансового университета при Правительстве Российской Федерации, 117997, Москва, Стремянный пер., д. 36.

Инструментарий оценки эффективности государственных программ

2013. № 3. С. 48–69 [содержание номера]

Программное бюджетирование направлено на повышение эффективности государственного сектора. Разработка государственных программ объединяет все инструменты достижения целей государственной политики. При этом не для всех реализуемых программ выполняются целевые индикаторы и достигаются запланированные результаты.

В статье проанализированы особенности государственных программ, рассматриваются подходы к оценке их эффективности. Выделены структурные единицы и элементы эффективности, сформулировано условие эффективности – наличие непосредственной взаимосвязи между мероприятиями и показателями оценки, – которое показано на примере программы в области здравоохранения.

Авторы уточняют и конкретизируют понятие эффективности применительно к результатам реализации программ и исследуют аспекты эффективности.

Исследуется зарубежный опыт. Описаны подходы к оценке эффективности бюджетных программ, применяемые в США, Франции, Южной Корее. Показано, что важной и до конца не решенной проблемой остается оценка эффективности программ, несмотря на большое количество применяемых методик.

Раскрыты принципы оценки эффективности и критерии эффективности бюджетных расходов при реализации государственных программ. Приведены примеры показателей и предложен алгоритм, который может быть использован при оценке эффективности экологических программ, содержится анализ методов мониторинга и оценки программ, выявлены их преимущества и недостатки.

Доказывается, что комплексная оценка эффективности позволяет объективно оценить эффект вложенных государством финансовых ресурсов и определить эффективность реализации государственной политики в приоритетных сферах.

BiBTeX
RIS
ISSN 1999-5431
© 2009 Вопросы государственного и муниципального управления
 
Rambler's Top100 rss