Hide
Раскрыть

Contacts


«Public Administration Issues» Journal,

Post. address:
National Research University
Higher School of Economics
20 Myasnitskaya Str., Moscow 101000, Russian Federation
Location address:
of. 307, 4/2, Slavyanskaya sq., Moscow 109074, Russian Federation

Tel./fax: 7 (495) 772-95-90, ext. 12631

E-mail: vgmu@hse.ru 

Science Index rating

32nd place in the SCIENCE INDEX
for 2019 (more than 4000 journals)
Russian Science Citation Index

two-year impact factor for 2019: 2,631
(the citation of all sources)

Russian Science Citation Index
five-year impact factor for 2019: 1,725

Ten-year h-index 2019: 31

 

Journal's Indexing

Scopus




Research and educational journal
Published quarterly since 2007
ISSN 1999-5431
E-ISSN 2409-5095

N. Popov 1, S. Radchenko 2
  • 1 State Secretary – Deputy Minister, Ministry of Natural Resources and Ecology of the Russian Federation, 4/6, B. Gruzinskaya Str., Moscow 123995, Russian Federation
  • 2 Director of the Legal Departament, Ministry of Natural Resources and Ecology of the Russian Federation, 4/6, B. Gruzinskaya Str., Moscow 123995, Russian Federation

Environmental management and governance of natural resources in the Russian Federation (federal and regional level)

2013. No. 4. P. 75–98 [issue contents]

The article considers governance issues in the field of environmental protection and natural resources. Particular attention is paid to the distribution of executive powers between the federal (i.e. federal ministries and agencies) and local executive authorities (i.e. subjects of the Russian Federation) in those areas.

Considerable attention is paid to the issue of implementing the mechanism of the executive powers and functions transferred by the Russian Federation to the local authorities (water, forest and hunting resources; wildlife protection; environmental assessment procedures).

In the article the executive powers and functions of the federal and local authorities of the Russian Federation in terms of their efficiency as a system formed by the public authorities for the purposes of environmental protection and natural resources management are duly presented and analyzed.

The need for government regulation and oversight in these areas, taking into consideration their importance to the economy of the Russian Federation and negative impact on the environment, is well substantiated by the authors.

The article proposes solutions on a number of issues regarding the optimization of the distribution of executive powers and functions between the federal and local authorities of the Russian Federation, including the transfer of federal executive powers and functions to the regions (i.e. subjects of the Russian Federation).

Citation: (2013) OrganizatsiYa okhrany okruzhaYushchey sredy i gosudarstvennoe upravlenie prirodnymi resursami v Rossiyskoy Federatsii (federal'nyy i regional'nyy uroven') [Environmental management and governance of natural resources in the Russian Federation (federal and regional level) ] Public Administration Issues,  no 4 (in Russian)
BiBTeX
RIS
ISSN 1999-5431
© 2009 Вопросы государственного и муниципального управления
 
Rambler's Top100 rss

Скрыть
Раскрыть

Контакты


Почтовый адрес:
НИУ ВШЭ: Россия, 101000, г. Москва, ул. Мясницкая, д. 20
Фактический адрес:
109074, Москва, Славянская пл., д.4, стр. 2, офис 307, НИУ ВШЭ
Тел.: (495) 772-95-90 доб. 12631
Эл. почта: vgmu@hse.ru

Рейтинг
Science Index

(по данным за 2017 г.)

В общем рейтинге
SCIENCE INDEX
за 2017 г.
56 место 

2 место — по тематике «Организация и управление»
Двухлетний импакт-фактор РИНЦ   - 1,505 (без  самоцитирования)
Десятилетний индекс Хирша - 21   (2017 г.)


Индексирование
журнала



Ежеквартальный научно-образовательный журнал
Издается с 2007 г.
ISSN 1999-5431
E-ISSN 2409-5095

Попов Н. В. 1, Радченко С. Ю. 2
  • 1 Статс-секретарь – первый заместитель Министра природных ресурсов и экологии Российской Федерации, 123995, Россия, Москва, ул. Большая Грузинская, д. 4/6
  • 2 Директор Правового департамента Министерства природных ресурсов и экологии Российской Федерации, 123995, Россия, Москва, ул. Большая Грузинская, д. 4/6

Организация охраны окружающей среды и государственное управление природными ресурсами в Российской Федерации (федеральный и региональный уровень)

2013. № 4. С. 75–98 [содержание номера]

В статье рассматриваются вопросы государственного управления в сфере охраны окружающей среды и природопользования. Особое внимание уделяется проблемам распределения полномочий между органами исполнительной власти Российской Федерации и органами исполнительной власти субъектов Российской Федерации в указанных сферах.

Значительное внимание уделяется анализу реализации переданных Российской Федерацией полномочий для осуществления субъектами Российской Федерацией (водные, лесные, охотничьи ресурсы, животный мир, экологическая экспертиза).

Приведены и проанализированы полномочия федеральных органов исполнительной власти, а также органов исполнительной власти субъектов Российской Федерации с точки зрения эффективности сформированной системы органов государственной власти для целей охраны окружающей среды и управления природными ресурсами.

Авторами обосновывается необходимость государственного регулирования и надзора в рассматриваемых сферах с учетом значимости для экономики Российской Федерации объектов (ресурсов) и оказываемого ими негативного воздействия на окружающую среду.

Предложены решения по ряду вопросов, касающихся оптимизации распределения полномочий между федеральными органами исполнительной власти и органами исполнительной власти субъектов Российской Федерации, в том числе передачи федеральных полномочий регионам.

BiBTeX
RIS
ISSN 1999-5431
© 2009 Вопросы государственного и муниципального управления
 
Rambler's Top100 rss