Hide
Раскрыть

Contacts


«Public Administration Issues» Journal,

Post. address:
National Research University
Higher School of Economics
20 Myasnitskaya Str., Moscow 101000, Russian Federation
Location address:
of. 307, 4/2, Slavyanskaya sq., Moscow 109074, Russian Federation

Tel./fax: 7 (495) 772-95-90, ext. 12631

E-mail: vgmu@hse.ru 

Science Index rating

56th place in the SCIENCE INDEX
 for 2017 (more than 5500 journals)

Russian Science Citation Index
two-year  impact factor for 2016: 1,505
(the citation  of all sources)

Russian Science Citation Index
five-year  impact factor for 2017: 1,368

Ten-year h-index 2017: 21

 

Journal's Indexing

Scopus




Research and educational journal
Published quarterly since 2007
ISSN 1999-5431
E-ISSN 2409-5095

Elena Dobrolyubova 1, Vladimir Yuzhakov  2, O. Alexandrov 3
  • 1 PhD in economics, Deputy Director of the Center for Public Administration Technologies, Institute of Applied Economic Studies, RANEPA, 82 Vernadsky Av., Moscow 117571, Russian Federation
  • 2 PhD, Professor, Director of the Center for Technology Governance IPEA, RANEPA., Russian Presidential Academy of National Economy and Public Administration. 82 Vernadsky Av., 119571 Moscow, Russian Federation.
  • 3 Senior Researcher of the Center for Technology of Public Administration, RANEPA, Director of CEFC Group., Russian Presidential Academy of National Economy and Public Administration. 82 Vernadsky Av., 119571 Moscow, Russian Federation.

Implementation of the performance management as a part of administrative reform in Russia: towards the creation of a new model of public administration

2014. No. 2. P. 28–47 [issue contents]

Introducing performance management principles was acknowledged as one of the directions of the administrative reform in the Russian Federation according to the Concept of administrative reform in the Russian Federation in 2006–2010 approved in 2005 and extended in 2008.

The article reviews the extent of implementation of administrative reform activities on implementing performance management instruments and mechanisms, which were deemed necessary in 2005, from the viewpoint of the principle of a "new public administration model" aimed at orienting all parts of public administration mechanism and all levels towards achieving measurable, transparent results clear to the public, as defi ned by the Russian President. Which corrections and new measures to implement performance management practices should be taken to introduce the "new public administration model"?

To answer this question, the article analyses the extent to which the problems that had determined the need for this direction of the Concept of administrative reform, have been resolved, and the extent of the implementation of the performance management related measures outlined in the Concept. Based on this analysis, recommendations on the development and implementation of further measures are made, so that performance management as a new model of public administration in Russia should be implemented.

Citation: Dobrolyubova E., Yuzhakov V., Alexandrov O. (2014) Vnedrenie upravleniya po rezul'tatam v ramkakh realizatsii administrativnoy reformy v Rossiyskoy Federatsii: na puti k sozdaniyu novoy modeli gosudarstvennogo upravleniya [Implementation of the performance management as a part of administrative reform in Russia: towards the creation of a new model of public administration]. Public Administration Issues, no 2, pp. 28-47 (in Russian)
BiBTeX
RIS
ISSN 1999-5431
© 2009 Вопросы государственного и муниципального управления
 
Rambler's Top100 rss

Скрыть
Раскрыть

Контакты


Почтовый адрес:
НИУ ВШЭ: Россия, 101000, г. Москва, ул. Мясницкая, д. 20
Фактический адрес:
109074, Москва, Славянская пл., д.4, стр. 2, офис 307, НИУ ВШЭ
Тел.: (495) 772-95-90 доб. 12631
Эл. почта: vgmu@hse.ru

Рейтинг
Science Index

(по данным за 2017 г.)

В общем рейтинге
SCIENCE INDEX
за 2017 г.
56 место 

2 место — по тематике «Организация и управление»
Двухлетний импакт-фактор РИНЦ   - 1,505 (без  самоцитирования)
Десятилетний индекс Хирша - 21   (2017 г.)


Индексирование
журнала



Ежеквартальный научно-образовательный журнал
Издается с 2007 г.
ISSN 1999-5431
E-ISSN 2409-5095

Добролюбова Е. И. 1, Южаков В. Н. 2, Александров О. В. 3
  • 1 кандидат экономических наук, заместитель директора Центра технологий государственного управления Института прикладных экономических исследований Российской академии народного хозяйства и государственной службы при Президенте Российской Федерации, Российская академия народного хозяйства и государственной службы при Президенте РФ,117571 Москва, просп. Вернадского, д. 82
  • 2 доктор философских наук, профессор, директор Центра технологий государственного управления РАНХиГС., Российская академия народного хозяйства и государственной службы при Президенте РФ, 117571 Москва, просп. Вернадского, д. 82.
  • 3 старший научный сотрудник Центра технологий государственногоуправления РАНХиГС, директор ЦЭФК Груп. , Российская академия народного хозяйства и государственной службы при Президенте РФ, 117571 Москва, просп. Вернадского, д. 82.

Внедрение управления по результатам в рамках реализации административной реформы в Российской Федерации: на пути к созданию новой модели государственного управления

2014. № 2. С. 28–47 [содержание номера]

Внедрение принципов управления, ориентированного на результат, было признано одним из направлений административной реформы в Российской Федерации в принятой в 2005 г. и пролонгированной в 2008 г. Концепции административной реформы в Российской Федерации в 2006–010 гг.

В статье рассматривается, в какой степени с позиций определенного Президентом РФ принципа "новой модели государственного управления" –ориентации работы всех звеньев госмеханизма и уровней власти на измеримый, прозрачный и понятный для общества результат работы –реализованы признанные необходимыми в 2005 г. мероприятия административной реформы по внедрению в органах исполнительной власти принципов и процедур управления по результатам; какие коррекции и новые меры по их разработке и дальнейшему внедрению в деятельность органов государственной власти необходимы для реализации принципа "новой модели государственного управления".

Для ответа на эти вопросы в статье проанализирована степень решения проблем, на которые было ориентировано соответствующее направление Концепции административной реформы, а также степень реализации основных мер, предусмотренных в Концепции в части управления по результатам. На основе анализа сформулированы рекомендации по разработке и реализации дальнейших мер по внедрению управления по результатам в Российской Федерации как новой модели государственного управления.

BiBTeX
RIS
ISSN 1999-5431
© 2009 Вопросы государственного и муниципального управления
 
Rambler's Top100 rss