Hide
Раскрыть

Contacts


«Public Administration Issues» Journal,

Post. address:
National Research University
Higher School of Economics
20 Myasnitskaya Str., Moscow 101000, Russian Federation
Location address:
of. 307, 4/2, Slavyanskaya sq., Moscow 109074, Russian Federation

Tel./fax: 7 (495) 772-95-90, ext. 12631

E-mail: vgmu@hse.ru 

Science Index rating

56th place in the SCIENCE INDEX
 for 2017 (more than 5500 journals)

Russian Science Citation Index
two-year  impact factor for 2016: 1,505
(the citation  of all sources)

Russian Science Citation Index
five-year  impact factor for 2017: 1,368

Ten-year h-index 2017: 21

 

Journal's Indexing

Scopus




Research and educational journal
Published quarterly since 2007
ISSN 1999-5431
E-ISSN 2409-5095

Vladimir Yuzhakov 1, Artiem Tsirin  2
  • 1 Professor, Senior Researcher, Director of the Center for Technology of Public Administration of Russian Presidential Academy of National Economy and Public Administration, Russian Presidential Academy of National Economy and Public Administration. 82 Vernadsky Av., 119571 Moscow, Russian Federation.
  • 2 PhD, Head of the department of legal problems of combating corruption of the Institute of Legislation and Comparative Law under the Government of the Russian Federation., Institute of Legislation and Comparative Law under the Government of the RF. 34 Bolshaya Cheremushkinskaya Str., 117218 Moscow, Russian Federation.

Elimination methods of legislative acts corruptogenicity

2014. No. 4. P. 7–26 [issue contents]

Corruptogenicity of legal acts in Russia (the presence of "legal" prerequisites for corruption in them, i.e. corruptogenious factors, is broadly recognized at present as well as the necessity to illuminate it by the official method.

The article analyses the official methods of anticorruption expertise of legal acts and their draft regulations (AE LADR) from the position of the start potential of AE LADR, its start ideas and methods. Those requirements and technologies of overcoming corruptogenicity of LADR that were formulated in the course of expert preparation and approbation of the LADR corruptogenicity overcoming methods but not taken into account while working at the current official method of AE LADR have been systematized. The analysis draws a conclusion that the current AE LADR methods are only methods of a primary expertise of LADR corruptogenicity. To achieve efficiency of AE LADR, the current official methods must be amended: first, by the instruments for overcoming LADR corruptogenicity existing in its composition (but at present ignored by the types of LADR corruptogenicity factors; by the admittance of corruption practices as the reason for identifying corruptogenious factors which support the practices; by the requirements to correct the norms containing corruptogenious factors with the aim of eliminating them); second, with overlapping technologies (methods) to eliminate corruptogenicity of LADR ( including a specialized subject expertise of LADR to reveal corruptogenicity; by the analysis of the corruption practices as applied to LADR).

Citation:

Yuzhakov, V.N. & Tsirin, A.M. (2014). Metodiki snizheniya (likvidatsii) korruptsiogennosti normativnyh pravovyh aktov [Elimination methods of legislative acts corruptogenicity]. Public Administration Issues, n. 4, pp. 7–26 (in Russian).

BiBTeX
RIS
ISSN 1999-5431
© 2009 Вопросы государственного и муниципального управления
 
Rambler's Top100 rss

Скрыть
Раскрыть

Контакты


Почтовый адрес:
НИУ ВШЭ: Россия, 101000, г. Москва, ул. Мясницкая, д. 20
Фактический адрес:
109074, Москва, Славянская пл., д.4, стр. 2, офис 307, НИУ ВШЭ
Тел.: (495) 772-95-90 доб. 12631
Эл. почта: vgmu@hse.ru

Рейтинг
Science Index

В общем рейтинге
SCIENCE INDEX
за 2019 г.
(более 4000 журналов)
32 место 

2 место — в рубрике «Организация и управление»
Двухлетний импакт-фактор РИНЦ  2019: 2,631 (с учетом цитирования из всех источников)
Пятилетний импакт-фактор РИНЦ 2019: 1,725
Десятилетний индекс Хирша 2019: 31  


Индексирование
журнала



Ежеквартальный научно-образовательный журнал
Издается с 2007 г.
ISSN 1999-5431
E-ISSN 2409-5095

Южаков В. Н. 1, Цирин А. М. 2
  • 1 доктор философских наук, профессор, директор Центра технологий государственного управления ИПЭИ Российской академии народного хозяйства и государственной службы при Президенте Российской Федерации, 119571, Москва, пр. Вернадского, 82.
  • 2 кандидат юридических наук, заведующий отделом Правовых проблем противодействия коррупции Института законодательства и сравнительного правоведения при Правительстве Российской Федерации, 117218, Россия, Москва, ул. Большая Черемушкинская, д. 34.

Методики снижения (ликвидации) коррупциогенности нормативных правовых актов

2014. № 4. С. 7–26 [содержание номера]

Коррупциогенность российских нормативных правовых актов (наличие в них "правовых" предпосылок коррупции –коррупциогенных факторов) в настоящее время общепризнанна. Так же общепризнанны необходимость ее снижения (ликвидации) и официальная методика, с помощью которой должна решаться эта задача.

В статье официальная методика антикоррупционной экспертизы нормативных правовых актов и их проектов (АЭ НПА) проанализирована с позиций стартового потенциала АЭ НПА, ее стартовых идей и методик. Систематизированы те требования к технологии преодоления коррупциогенности НПА, которые были сформулированы в ходе экспертной подготовки и апробации методик преодоления коррупциогенности НПА, но не были учтены при подготовке действующей официальной методики АЭ НПА. Анализ приводит к выводу, что действующая методика АЭ НПА является методикой только первичной экспертизой коррупциогенности НПА. Для обеспечения результативности АЭ НПА действующая официальная методика должна быть дополнена: во-первых, инструментами преодоления коррупциогенности НПА в ее составе (не учитываемыми в настоящее время типами коррупциогенных факторов; признанием в качестве основания идентификации коррупциогенных факторов поддерживаемых ими коррупционных практик; требованиями коррекции норм, содержащих коррупциогенные факторы, обеспечивающей их ликвидацию); и, во-вторых, смежными технологиями (методиками) снижения (ликвидации) коррупциогенности НПА (в том числе специализированной (предметной) экспертизой НПА на коррупциогенность; анализом коррупционных практик в применении НПА).

BiBTeX
RIS
ISSN 1999-5431
© 2009 Вопросы государственного и муниципального управления
 
Rambler's Top100 rss