Hide
Раскрыть

Contacts


«Public Administration Issues» Journal,

Post. address:
National Research University
Higher School of Economics
20 Myasnitskaya Str., Moscow 101000, Russian Federation
Location address:
of. 307, 4/2, Slavyanskaya sq., Moscow 109074, Russian Federation

Tel./fax: 7 (495) 772-95-90, ext. 12631

E-mail: vgmu@hse.ru 

Science Index rating

56th place in the SCIENCE INDEX
 for 2017 (more than 5500 journals)

Russian Science Citation Index
two-year  impact factor for 2016: 1,505
(the citation  of all sources)

Russian Science Citation Index
five-year  impact factor for 2017: 1,368

Ten-year h-index 2017: 21

 

Journal's Indexing

Scopus




Research and educational journal
Published quarterly since 2007
ISSN 1999-5431
E-ISSN 2409-5095

Dmitry Kucherov  1, Oxana Pikuleva  2
  • 1 PhD in Economics, Senior Lecturer of Organizational Behavior and Human Resource Management Department, Institute “Graduate School of Management”, Saint-Petersburg State University, St. Petersburg State University, 7/9 Universitetskaya nab., St. Petersburg, 199034, Russian Federation
  • 2 Governmental Counsellor of the First Grade of Leningrad Region, Doctor of Psychology, Associate Professor of Public Administration Department, Institute “Graduate School of Management”, Saint-Petersburg State University, St. Petersburg State University, 7/9 Universitetskaya nab.,St. Petersburg, 199034, Russian Federation

The Public Civil Service Branding in Russia

2015. No. 4. P. 65–78 [issue contents]

Employer brand is a set of economic, psychological and functional benefits provided for employees and associated with a particular employer. The problem of efficient employer branding methods and tools for commercial organizations has been actively discussed nowadays, but as for the public civil service it has not been tackled and developed yet. The goal of the article is to reveal the features of the current employer image of the public civil service in Russia in the perception of different youth target groups (state employees at the age of under 35years, students majoring in “Public Administrations” and “Human Resource Management”). In order to evaluate the attractiveness of work in the public civil service in Russia the authors’ questionnaire survey was conducted, and to identify the career preferences the respondents filled in the questionnaire “Career Anchors”, designed by Edgar Schein (1993). The revealed career preferences reflect an ambiguous perception of the employer attractiveness in the public civil service, which enables to conclude that public authorities in Russia make insufficient efforts to attract young employees and build the employer brand. On the basis of our pilot research among state employees and students we provide Russian public civil service organizations with a number of recommendations on how to improve their employer attractiveness. Most of the respondents have a strong motivation to be involved in valid applied projects. Thus, we strongly recommend public civil service organizations to implement different projects with the valuable practiceoriented content during internship programs for students.

Citation:

Kucherov, D.G. & Pikuleva, O.A. (2015). Brending gosudarstvennoy grazhdanskoy cluzhby v Rossii [The Public Civil Service Branding in Russia]. Public Administration Issues , n. 4, pp. 65–78 (in Russian).

BiBTeX
RIS
ISSN 1999-5431
© 2009 Вопросы государственного и муниципального управления
 
Rambler's Top100 rss

Скрыть
Раскрыть

Контакты


Почтовый адрес:
НИУ ВШЭ: Россия, 101000, г. Москва, ул. Мясницкая, д. 20
Фактический адрес:
109074, Москва, Славянская пл., д.4, стр. 2, офис 307, НИУ ВШЭ
Тел.: (495) 772-95-90 доб. 12631
Эл. почта: vgmu@hse.ru

Рейтинг
Science Index

(по данным за 2017 г.)

В общем рейтинге
SCIENCE INDEX
за 2017 г.
46 место 

2 место — по тематике «Организация и управление»
Двухлетний импакт-фактор РИНЦ   - 1,495 (без  самоцитирования)
Десятилетний индекс Хирша - 21   (2017 г.)


Индексирование
журнала



Ежеквартальный научно-образовательный журнал
Издается с 2007 г.
ISSN 1999-5431
E-ISSN 2409-5095

Кучеров Д. Г. 1, Пикулёва О. А. 2
  • 1 кандидат экономических наук, старший преподаватель кафедры организационного поведения и управления персоналом Института «Высшая школа менеджмента» Санкт-Петербургского государственного университета, Санкт-Петербургский государственный университет. 199034, г. Санкт-Петербург, Университетская наб., д. 7/9
  • 2 доктор психологических наук, доцент кафедры государственного и муниципального управления Института «Высшая школа менеджмента» Санкт-Петербургского государственного университета, действительный государственный советник 1-го класса Ленинградской области, Санкт-Петербургский государственный университет. 199034, г. Санкт-Петербург, Университетская наб., д. 7/9

Брендинг государственной гражданской службы в России

2015. № 4. С. 65–78 [содержание номера]

В статье представлены результаты исследования по выявлению характеристик бренда работодателя государственной гражданской службы в восприятии различных целевых групп молодежи (государственных служащих в возрасте до 35 лет; студентов, обучающихся по направлениям «Государственное и муниципальное управление» и «Управление человеческими ресурсами»). Цель статьи состояла в разработке рекомендаций по формированию устойчивого бренда работодателя органами государственной гражданской службы с целью привлечения и удержания молодых специалистов. На основе авторского анкетного опроса определено субъективное отношение респондентов к работе в органах государственной гражданской службы в России; посредством методики «Якоря карьеры» выявлены доминирующие карьерные ценности. Карьерные предпочтения респондентов свидетельствуют о неоднозначном восприятии студентами привлекательности работы в государственной гражданской службе и позволяют сделать вывод о том, что органы государственной и муниципальной власти прилагают недостаточно усилий для привлечения молодых специалистов и формирования устойчивого бренда на рынке труда. На основании результатов опроса государственных гражданских служащих и студентов разработаны и представлены практические рекомендации по формированию бренда государственной гражданской службы в России. Полученные результаты, указывающие на высокую мотивацию студентов к активному вовлечению в реализацию реальных проектов, также могут быть использованы в процессе профессиональной подготовки специалистов по направлению «государственное и муниципальное управление» в части введения проектных форм деятельности в содержание программ ежегодных практик студентов в органах исполнительной власти.

BiBTeX
RIS
ISSN 1999-5431
© 2009 Вопросы государственного и муниципального управления
 
Rambler's Top100 rss