Hide
Раскрыть

Contacts


«Public Administration Issues» Journal,

Post. address:
National Research University
Higher School of Economics
20 Myasnitskaya Str., Moscow 101000, Russian Federation
Location address:
of. 307, 4/2, Slavyanskaya sq., Moscow 109074, Russian Federation

Tel./fax: 7 (495) 772-95-90, ext. 12631

E-mail: vgmu@hse.ru 

Science Index rating

32nd place in the SCIENCE INDEX
for 2019 (more than 4000 journals)
Russian Science Citation Index

two-year impact factor for 2019: 2,631
(the citation of all sources)

Russian Science Citation Index
five-year impact factor for 2019: 1,725

Ten-year h-index 2019: 31

 

Journal's Indexing

Scopus




Research and educational journal
Published quarterly since 2007
ISSN 1999-5431
E-ISSN 2409-5095

Petr Grabovy 1, Roman Volkov 2, Sergei Belyakov  3
  • 1 Doctor in Economics, Professor, Head of theDepartment of Construction and Real Estate Management of the National Research Moscow State University of Civil Engineering, 26 Yaroslavskoe sh., Moscow 129337, Russian Federation.
  • 2 Postgraduate Student, Department of Construction and Real Estate Management of the National Research Moscow State University of Civil Engineering, 26 Yaroslavskoe sh., Moscow 129337, Russian Federation.
  • 3 PhD in economics, Associate Professor of the Department of Construction and Real Estate Management of the National Research Moscow State University of Civil Engineering, 26 Yaroslavskoe sh., Moscow 129337, Russian Federation.

The Formation of Approaches to Meet the Needs of the Population in the Real Estate Sports and Entertainment Destination and the Development of Ice Hockey in Russia

2016. No. 4. P. 211–219 [issue contents]
Analysis of the population with access to modern sports and in particular ice hockey infrastructure in the Russian Federation (indoor ice rinks and children’s hockey schools), demonstrates a significant lagging behind the leading sporting nations. In this context, the aim of this article is to develop proposals for the development of methodological approaches to the determination of needs standards in objects of physical culture and sport and the identification of key challenges and areas for improving state policy on the development of the sports infrastructure. The article is based on the analysis of official statistics of the Russian Federation, the relevant normative-legal base regulating the system of development of physical culture and sports, as well as key performance indicators of leading international sports federations. The article also identifies key factors, influencing the development of ice hockey and winter sports in the conditions of intensive growth of the market segment of a commercial real estate sports and entertainment destination. According to the results of the analysis the following conclusions are made: the existing organizational structure of using sport facilities does not allow to solve the task of providing training, competitive, biomedical and educational work with young hockey players, the lack of a boarding school mechanism makes it impossible to continue athletic training by athletes of post-secondary vocational education, it is necessary to intensify the construction of inexpensive objects, providing opportunities of mass sports to all categories of the population, the alignment of the existing capacity of the regions with sports facilities.

Citation: Grabovy, P.G., Volkov, R.V. & Belyakov, S.I. (2016). Formirovanie podkhodov k udovletvoreniyu potrebnosti naseleniya v ob’ektakh nedvizhimosti sportivno-razvlekatel’nogo naznacheniya i razvitiyu khokkeya v Rossii [The Formation of Approaches to Meet the Needs of the Population in the Real Estate Sports and Entertainment Destination and the Development of Ice Hockey in Russia]. Public Administration Issue, no 4, pp. 211–219 (in Russian).
BiBTeX
RIS
ISSN 1999-5431
© 2009 Вопросы государственного и муниципального управления
 
Rambler's Top100 rss

Скрыть
Раскрыть

Контакты


Почтовый адрес:
НИУ ВШЭ: Россия, 101000, г. Москва, ул. Мясницкая, д. 20
Фактический адрес:
109074, Москва, Славянская пл., д.4, стр. 2, офис 307, НИУ ВШЭ
Тел.: (495) 772-95-90 доб. 12631
Эл. почта: vgmu@hse.ru

Рейтинг
Science Index

(по данным за 2017 г.)

В общем рейтинге
SCIENCE INDEX
за 2017 г.
56 место 

2 место — по тематике «Организация и управление»
Двухлетний импакт-фактор РИНЦ   - 1,505 (без  самоцитирования)
Десятилетний индекс Хирша - 21   (2017 г.)


Индексирование
журнала



Ежеквартальный научно-образовательный журнал
Издается с 2007 г.
ISSN 1999-5431
E-ISSN 2409-5095

Грабовый П. Г. 1, Волков Р. В. 2, Беляков С. И. 3
  • 1 доктор экономических наук, профессор, заведующий кафедрой Организации строительства и управления недвижимостью НИУ МГСУ, Национальный исследовательский Московский государственный строительный университет. 129337, г. Москва, Ярославское ш., д. 26.
  • 2 аспирант кафедры Организации строительства и управления недвижимостью НИУ МГСУ, Национальный исследовательский Московский государственный строительный университет. 129337, Москва, Ярославское ш., д. 26.
  • 3 кандидат экономических наук, доцент кафедры Организации строительства и управления недвижимостью НИУ МГСУ, Национальный исследовательский Московский государственный строительный университет. 129337, Москва, Ярославское ш., д. 26.

Формирование подходов к удовлетворению потребности населения в объектах недвижимости спортивно-развлекательного назначения и развитию хоккея в России

2016. № 4. С. 211–219 [содержание номера]
Анализ обеспеченности населения современной спортивной и, в частности, хоккейной инфраструктурой в Российской Федерации (крытые ледовые дворцы и детские хоккейные школы) демонстрирует значительное отставание от ведущих мировых спортивных держав. В связи c этим целью настоящей статьи является разработка предложений по развитию методических подходов к определению нормативов потребности территорий в объектах недвижимости физической культуры и спорта и определение ключевых задач и направлений совершенствования государственной политики в области развития спортивной инфраструктуры. Положения статьи основываются на проведенном анализе данных официальной статистики РФ, актуальной нормативно-правовой базы, регулирующей систему развития физической культуры и спорта, а также на анализе основных показателей функционирования ведущих зарубежных спортивных федераций. Также в статье определены ключевые факторы, влияющие на развитие хоккея и других зимних видов спорта в условиях интенсивного роста сегмента рынка коммерческой недвижимости спортивно-развлекательного назначения. По итогам проведенного исследования сделаны следующие основные выводы: существующая организационная структура использования объектов спортивного назначения не позволяет в полной мере решать задачи по обеспечению тренировочной, соревновательной, медико-биологической и воспитательной работы с юными хоккеистами; отсутствие механизма интерната лишает возможности продолжения спортивной подготовки спортсменами после окончания среднего профессионального образования; необходимо интенсифицировать строительство недорогих объектов, предоставляющих возможность массовых занятий спортом всех категорий населения; выравнивание имеющейся ситуации с обеспеченностью субъектов РФ спортивными сооружениями.
BiBTeX
RIS
ISSN 1999-5431
© 2009 Вопросы государственного и муниципального управления
 
Rambler's Top100 rss