Hide
Раскрыть

Contacts


«Public Administration Issues» Journal,

Post. address:
National Research University
Higher School of Economics
20 Myasnitskaya Str., Moscow 101000, Russian Federation
Location address:
of. 307, 4/2, Slavyanskaya sq., Moscow 109074, Russian Federation

Tel./fax: 7 (495) 772-95-90, ext. 12631

E-mail: vgmu@hse.ru 

Science Index rating

56th place in the SCIENCE INDEX
 for 2017 (more than 5500 journals)

Russian Science Citation Index
two-year  impact factor for 2016: 1,505
(the citation  of all sources)

Russian Science Citation Index
five-year  impact factor for 2017: 1,368

Ten-year h-index 2017: 21

 

Journal's Indexing

Scopus




Research and educational journal
Published quarterly since 2007
ISSN 1999-5431
E-ISSN 2409-5095

Boris Zhikharevich 1, Taras Pribyshin 2
  • 1 Doctor of Economic Sciences, professor, director of the Resource Center for Strategic Planning of the International Centre for Social and Economic Research – Leontief Centre, 25, 7th Krasnoarmeyskaya Str., 190005, St.Petersburg Russian Federation.
  • 2 Postgraduate Student, researcher, International Centre for Social and Economic Research – Leontief Centre, St. Petersburg State University, 25, 7th Krasnoarmeyskaya Street, 190005, Str.Petersburg Russian Federation.

Strategic Planning in Towns and Villages: Facts and Opinions, 2016

2018. No. 1. P. 47–67 [issue contents]
Th e article presents the results of the ICSER Leontief Center project aimed at studying the state of strategic planning and stimulating the participation of Russia’s urban settlements in strategic planning. An array of urban settlements in Russia was studied for the existence of strategic documents and experience in strategic planning on the basis of open sources. A list of 120 planning documents was compiled and analyzed. Based on 82 written responses to the questionnaire and 20 in-depth telephone interviews with representatives of local government bodies of urban and rural settlements, an overview of the facts about plan developers, participation of the local community, interaction with the authorities of municipal districts was made. Lists of arguments for and against strategic planning at the settlement level have been compiled. The study confirmed the hypothesis of a positive perception of strategic planning by settlements with relevant experience, and, in general, the usefulness of strategic planning in urban and large rural settlements. It is recommended while extending strategic planning to the level of settlements to start with their involvement in the development of strategies for municipal districts, to support activists who are trying to organize a strategic process in their settlement, to provide them with techniques and advice.


Citation:
Zhikharevich, B.S. & Pribyshin, T.K. (2018). Strategicheskoe planirovanie na urovne poseleniy: fakty i mneniya, 2016 g. [Strategic Planning in Towns and Villages: Facts and Opinions 2016]. Public Administration Issue, no 1, pp. 47–67 (in Russian).
BiBTeX
RIS
ISSN 1999-5431
© 2009 Вопросы государственного и муниципального управления
 
Rambler's Top100 rss

Скрыть
Раскрыть

Контакты


Почтовый адрес:
НИУ ВШЭ: Россия, 101000, г. Москва, ул. Мясницкая, д. 20
Фактический адрес:
109074, Москва, Славянская пл., д.4, стр. 2, офис 307, НИУ ВШЭ
Тел.: (495) 772-95-90 доб. 12631
Эл. почта: vgmu@hse.ru

Рейтинг
Science Index

(по данным за 2017 г.)

В общем рейтинге
SCIENCE INDEX
за 2017 г.
56 место 

2 место — по тематике «Организация и управление»
Двухлетний импакт-фактор РИНЦ   - 1,505 (без  самоцитирования)
Десятилетний индекс Хирша - 21   (2017 г.)


Индексирование
журнала



Ежеквартальный научно-образовательный журнал
Издается с 2007 г.
ISSN 1999-5431
E-ISSN 2409-5095

Жихаревич Б. С. 1, Прибышин Т. К. 2
  • 1 доктор экономических наук, профессор, директор Ресурсного центра по стратегическому планированию Закрытого акционерного общества Международный центр социально-экономических исследований «Леонтьевский центр», 190005, Санкт-Петербург, ул. 7-я Красноармейская, д. 25, литера А.
  • 2 научный сотрудник Закрытого акционерного общества Международный центр социально-экономических исследований «Леонтьевский центр», аспирант Санкт-Петербургского государственного университета, 199034, Санкт-Петербург, Университетская наб., д. 7–9.

Стратегическое планирование на уровне поселений: Факты и мнения, 2016 г.

2018. № 1. С. 47–67 [содержание номера]
В статье представлены результаты проекта МЦСЭИ «Леонтьевский центр», направленного на изучение состояния стратегического планирования и стимулирование участия городских поселений России в стратегическом планировании. На основе открытых источников изучен массив городских поселений России на предмет наличия стратегических документов и опыта стратегического планирования. Составлен и проанализирован список 120 документов планирования. На основе 82 письменных ответов на анкету и 20 углубленных телефонных интервью с представителями органов местного самоуправления городских и сельских поселений сделан обзор фактов о разработчиках планов, участии местного сообщества, взаимодействии с властями муниципальных районов. Составлены перечни аргументов за и против стратегического планирования на уровне поселений. Исследование подтвердило гипотезу о позитивном восприятии стратегического планирования поселениями, имевшими соответствующий опыт, и в целом о полезности стратегирования в городских и крупных сельских поселениях. Рекомендовано при распространении стратегического планирования на уровень поселений начинать с их вовлечения в разработку стратегий муниципальных районов, поддерживать активистов, стремящихся организовать стратегический процесс в своем поселении, снабжать их методиками и консультационной помощью.


BiBTeX
RIS
ISSN 1999-5431
© 2009 Вопросы государственного и муниципального управления
 
Rambler's Top100 rss