Hide
Раскрыть

Contacts


«Public Administration Issues» Journal,

Post. address:
National Research University
Higher School of Economics
20 Myasnitskaya Str., Moscow 101000, Russian Federation
Location address:
of. 307, 4/2, Slavyanskaya sq., Moscow 109074, Russian Federation

Tel./fax: 7 (495) 772-95-90, ext. 12631

E-mail: vgmu@hse.ru 

Science Index rating

56th place in the SCIENCE INDEX
 for 2017 (more than 5500 journals)

Russian Science Citation Index
two-year  impact factor for 2016: 1,505
(the citation  of all sources)

Russian Science Citation Index
five-year  impact factor for 2017: 1,368

Ten-year h-index 2017: 21

 

Journal's Indexing

Scopus




Research and educational journal
Published quarterly since 2007
ISSN 1999-5431
E-ISSN 2409-5095

Elena Frolova  1, Natalia Medvedeva 2
  • 1 Doctor of Sociology, Associate Professor, Professor of the Department of Management and Administrative Management, Russian State Social University, 4, b.1 Wilhelm Pieck Str., 129226, Moscow, Russian Federation.
  • 2 Associate Professor, Ph.D. in Sociology, Associate Professor, Department of Management and Administrative Management, Russian State Social University, 4, p. 1. Wilhelm Pieck Str., 129226, Moscow, Russian Federation.

Cooperation between Business and Local Authorities: Problems and New Opportunities

2018. No. 1. P. 181–196 [issue contents]
The article is devoted to the study of limitations and resources of interaction between government and business in modern Russian conditions, the definition of the most popular and promising forms of cooperation in modern Russian conditions. Unlike the developed democracies, the model of interaction between government and business, built on the balance of interests and partnership, has not yet developed in our country. Based on the expert survey of municipal employees conducted by the All-Russian Council of Local Self-Government (with the participation of the authors) the main risks (the need for additional funding from the municipality, reputational losses in the event of project failure or failure to achieve its objectives, delays the implementation of projects by the contractor) and barriers to the implementation of practices in municipalprivate partnership (lack of opportunities to provide motivation for private investment, business disinterest). It is concluded that the existing malfunction of the institutional field does not allow creating a basis for normative-fixed practices of partnership between government and business, and municipal-private partnership becomes utopian for municipalities. The most promising form of interaction between government and business is the economy of cooperation as an effective tool for socio-economic development of the territory. At the same time, the active and flexible position of local authorities, the analysis of interests and needs of the business community, and the effective use of municipal property should be the conditions for implementing a new form of interaction between the public and private sectors. The principles of economic cooperation can be adapted and used in the context of the socio-economic development of Russian territories.


Citation:
Frolova, E.V. & Medvedeva, N.V. (2018). Sotrudnichestvo biznesa i mestnoy vlasti: problemy i novye vozmozhnosti [Cooperation between Business and Local Authorities: Problems and New Opportunities]. Public Administration Issues, no 1, pp. 181–196 (in Russian).
BiBTeX
RIS
ISSN 1999-5431
© 2009 Вопросы государственного и муниципального управления
 
Rambler's Top100 rss

Скрыть
Раскрыть

Контакты


Почтовый адрес:
НИУ ВШЭ: Россия, 101000, г. Москва, ул. Мясницкая, д. 20
Фактический адрес:
109074, Москва, Славянская пл., д.4, стр. 2, офис 307, НИУ ВШЭ
Тел.: (495) 772-95-90 доб. 12631
Эл. почта: vgmu@hse.ru

Рейтинг
Science Index

(по данным за 2017 г.)

В общем рейтинге
SCIENCE INDEX
за 2017 г.
56 место 

2 место — по тематике «Организация и управление»
Двухлетний импакт-фактор РИНЦ   - 1,505 (без  самоцитирования)
Десятилетний индекс Хирша - 21   (2017 г.)


Индексирование
журнала



Ежеквартальный научно-образовательный журнал
Издается с 2007 г.
ISSN 1999-5431
E-ISSN 2409-5095

Фролова Е. В. 1, Медведева Н. В. 2
  • 1 доктор социологических наук, доцент, профессор кафедры менеджмента и административного управления. Российский государственный социальный университет, 129226, Москва, ул. Вильгельма Пика, д. 4, стр. 1.
  • 2 кандидат социологических наук, доцент кафедры менеджмента и административного управления Российского государственного социального университета, 129226, Москва, ул. Вильгельма Пика, д. 4, стр. 1.

Сотрудничество бизнеса и местной власти: Проблемы и новые возможности

2018. № 1. С. 181–196 [содержание номера]
Статья посвящена исследованию ограничений и ресурсов взаимодействия власти и бизнеса в современных российских условиях, определению наиболее востребованных и перспективных форм сотрудничества. Всероссийским советом местного самоуправления (при участии авторов) был проведен экспертный опрос муниципальных служащих. На основе этого опроса выделены основные риски (необходимость дополнительного финансирования со стороны муниципалитета, репутационные потери в случае провала проекта или недостижения его целей, затягивание сроков реализации проектов исполнителем) и барьеры реализации практик муниципально-частного партнерства (отсутствие возможностей обеспечения мотивации для частных инвестиций, незаинтересованность бизнеса). Делается вывод, что существующие дисфункции институционального поля не позволяют создать основу для нормативно-закрепленных практик партнерства власти и бизнеса, а муниципально-частное партнерство становится для муниципалитетов утопией. Наиболее перспективной формой взаимодействия власти и бизнеса выступает экономика сотрудничества как результативный инструмент социально-экономического развития территории. При этом условиями реализации новой формы взаимодействия общественного и частного секторов должны быть активная и гибкая позиция местных властей, анализ интересов и потребностей бизнес-сообщества, эффективное использование объектов муниципальной собственности. Принципы экономики сотрудничества могут быть адаптированы и использоваться в контексте социально-экономического развития российских территорий.


BiBTeX
RIS
ISSN 1999-5431
© 2009 Вопросы государственного и муниципального управления
 
Rambler's Top100 rss