Hide
Раскрыть

Contacts


«Public Administration Issues» Journal,

Post. address:
National Research University
Higher School of Economics
20 Myasnitskaya Str., Moscow 101000, Russian Federation
Location address:
of. 307, 4/2, Slavyanskaya sq., Moscow 109074, Russian Federation

Tel./fax: 7 (495) 772-95-90, ext. 12631

E-mail: vgmu@hse.ru 

Science Index rating

56th place in the SCIENCE INDEX
 for 2017 (more than 5500 journals)

Russian Science Citation Index
two-year  impact factor for 2016: 1,505
(the citation  of all sources)

Russian Science Citation Index
five-year  impact factor for 2017: 1,368

Ten-year h-index 2017: 21

 

Journal's Indexing

Scopus




Research and educational journal
Published quarterly since 2007
ISSN 1999-5431
E-ISSN 2409-5095

Assan Bexultanov 1, Raushan Dulambaeva 2, Sayabek Ziyadin 3
  • 1 Doctoral Student (in Economics), Academy of Public Administration under the President of the Republic of Kazakhstan; Chief Expert Auditor at Internal Public Audit Committee, the Ministry of Finance of the Republic of Kazakhstan, 11, Zhenis Ave., Astana, 010000 Kazakhstan.
  • 2 Doctor of Economic Sciences, Professor at the Institute of Management, Academy of Public Administration under the President of the Republic of Kazakhstan, 33, Abay Ave., Astana, 010000 Kazakhstan.
  • 3 Dr., Ph.D in Economics, Professor, al-Farabi Kazakh National University, 71 al-Farabi Ave., 050040 Almaty, Republic of Kazakhstan.

Analysis of factors determining quality of governmental audit in Kazakhstan

2018. No. 4. P. 94–119 [issue contents]
The research object is the effect of self-effectiveness and government auditors’ professional development on the quality of governmental audit. The purpose of the research is to study correlation between professional development, self-effectiveness and auditing quality in order to provide practical recommendations on increasing the effectiveness of governmental audit. For studying the relationship between auditing quality, professional development and self-effectiveness of auditors, there was carried out a survey among 20% of government auditors, then dispersion, regression and correlation analyses were conducted based on gathered data.
Authors tested following hypothesis: a) high self-effectiveness of auditors has a positive effect on auditing quality; b) organizational culture is the key factor for professional development of auditors; c) there is a strong correlation between professional development and self-effectiveness; d) professional development has a strong effect on auditing quality. Results of the analysis showed that professional development (including organizational culture and learning opportunities) and self-effectiveness (including profession, experience, work tendencies and results) are significant factors influencing auditing quality.

Citation: Bexultanov, A., Dulambaeva, R. & Ziyadin, S. (2018). Analiz faktorov, vliyayushchikh na kachestvo gosudarstvennogo audita v Kazakhstane [Analysis of Factors Determining Quality of Governmental Audit in Kazakhstan]. Public Administration Issues, no 4, pp. 94–119 (in Russian).
BiBTeX
RIS
ISSN 1999-5431
© 2009 Вопросы государственного и муниципального управления
 
Rambler's Top100 rss

Скрыть
Раскрыть

Контакты


Почтовый адрес:
НИУ ВШЭ: Россия, 101000, г. Москва, ул. Мясницкая, д. 20
Фактический адрес:
109074, Москва, Славянская пл., д.4, стр. 2, офис 307, НИУ ВШЭ
Тел.: (495) 772-95-90 доб. 12631
Эл. почта: vgmu@hse.ru

Рейтинг
Science Index

(по данным за 2017 г.)

В общем рейтинге
SCIENCE INDEX
за 2017 г.
56 место 

2 место — по тематике «Организация и управление»
Двухлетний импакт-фактор РИНЦ   - 1,505 (без  самоцитирования)
Десятилетний индекс Хирша - 21   (2017 г.)


Индексирование
журнала



Ежеквартальный научно-образовательный журнал
Издается с 2007 г.
ISSN 1999-5431
E-ISSN 2409-5095

Бексултанов А. А. 1, Дуламбаева Р. Т. 2, Зиядин С. 3
  • 1 докторант Академии государственного управления при Президенте Республики Казахстан по специальности «Экономика»; главный эксперт-государственный аудитор Комитета внутреннего государственного аудита Министерства финансов Республики Казахстан, Республика Казахстан, 010000, Астана, пр. Женис, д. 11.
  • 2 доктор экономических наук, профессор Института управления Академии государственного управления при Президенте Республики Казахстан, Республика Казахстан, 010000, Астана, пр. Абая, д. 33а.
  • 3 доктор экономических наук, профессор Казахского национального университета им. Аль-Фараби, Республика Казахстан, 050040, Алматы, пр. аль-Фараби, д. 71.

Анализ факторов, влияющих на качество государственного аудита в Казахстане

2018. № 4. С. 94–119 [содержание номера]
Предмет исследования – влияние самоэффективности и профессионального развития государственных аудиторов на качество государственного аудита. В рамках исследования нами ставилась задача изучить взаимосвязи между профессиональным развитием, самоэффективностью и качеством аудита с целью выработки практических рекомендаций по повышению эффективности государственного аудита. Для выявления взаимосвязи между качеством аудита, профессиональным развитием и самоэффективностью аудиторов был проведен опрос среди 20% государственных аудиторов Казахстана и на основании полученных данных осуществлен дисперсионный, регрессионный, корреляционный анализ.
Авторы исходили из следующих гипотез: а) высокая самоэффективность аудиторов положительно влияет на качество аудита; б) организационная культура – основной фактор профессионального развития аудиторов; в) имеется прямая взаимосвязь между профессиональным развитием и самоэффективностью и г) профессиональное развитие прямо влияет на качество аудита. Результаты анализа позволили сделать вывод о том, что существенными факторами, влияющими на качество аудита, являются профессиональное развитие (включая организационную культуру и возможности обучения) и самоэффективность (включая профессию и опыт, а также тенденции и результаты работы).

BiBTeX
RIS
ISSN 1999-5431
© 2009 Вопросы государственного и муниципального управления
 
Rambler's Top100 rss