Hide
Раскрыть

Contacts


«Public Administration Issues» Journal,

Post. address:
National Research University
Higher School of Economics
20 Myasnitskaya Str., Moscow 101000, Russian Federation
Location address:
of. 307, 4/2, Slavyanskaya sq., Moscow 109074, Russian Federation

Tel./fax: 7 (495) 772-95-90, ext. 12631

E-mail: vgmu@hse.ru 

Science Index rating

32nd place in the SCIENCE INDEX
 for 2019 (more than 4000 journals)

Russian Science Citation Index
two-year  impact factor for 2019: 2,631 
(the citation  of all sources)

Russian Science Citation Index
five-year  impact factor for 2019: 1,725

Ten-year h-index 2019: 31

 

Journal's Indexing

Scopus




Research and educational journal
Published quarterly since 2007
ISSN 1999-5431
E-ISSN 2409-5095

Daria Loginova 1, Anton Strokov 2
  • 1 Researcher at the Center of Agricultural and Food Policy Institute of Applied Economic Research, Russian Presidential Academy of National Economy and Public Administration (RANEPA), 82 Vernadskogo Av., 119571 Moscow, Russian Federation
  • 2 PhD in Agricultural Economics, Senior Researcher at the Center of Agricultural and Food Policy, Institute of Applied Economic Research, Russian Presidential Academy of National Economy and Public Administration (RANEPA), 82 Vernadskogo Av., 119571 Moscow, Russian Federation

INSTITUTIONAL ISSUES OF SUSTAINABLE DEVELOPMENT IN RURAL TERRITORIES OF RUSSIA

2019. No. 2. P. 115–140 [issue contents]
The following paper investigates the extent to which the regional programs of sustainable development in rural areas in Russia comply with the Federal program of rural development for years 2013-2020 (FCP URST). For this, we analyze 81 regional programs. The hypothesis of the research is that Russian legislative system provides the necessary juridical cornerstone for the processes of sustainable development in rural territories in Russia, in agricultural production, and improves the attractiveness of the rural life. In attempts to prove the hypothesis we found some inconsistencies in the legislative system: the regions spontaneously interpret the term “rural areas”, fail to pursue the improvement of statistical observation system in rural territories. In many regional projects the goals and objectives of the Federal program are not fully established, the target indicators are violated, and the list of actions mismatch the ones recommended at the Federal level. Thus, our analysis shows that regular changes in federal and regional laws do not improve the quality of rural life as much as they were expected. In order to improve the efficiency of the regional programs we recommend that priority goals should be chosen not by civil servants, but with rural administration and participation of local people. We suggest developing a federal template for rural laws in the sphere of sustainable development on the regional level. We also recommend to set the minimum goals and target indicators which are a “must do” in order to meet the federal criteria of program accomplishment. We recommend to define the criteria of sustainability (or opposite – variability), and estimate the level of accomplishment of sustainable rural development programs by this variable. 

Citation: Loginova, D.A. & Strokov, A.S. (2019). Institutsionalnye voprosy ustoychivogo razvitiya selskikh territoriy Rossii [Institutional Issues of Sustainable Development in Rural Areas of Russia]. Public Administration Issues, no 2, pp. 115–140 (in Russian).
BiBTeX
RIS
ISSN 1999-5431
© 2009 Вопросы государственного и муниципального управления
 
Rambler's Top100 rss

Скрыть
Раскрыть

Контакты


Почтовый адрес:
НИУ ВШЭ: Россия, 101000, г. Москва, ул. Мясницкая, д. 20
Фактический адрес:
109074, Москва, Славянская пл., д.4, стр. 2, офис 307, НИУ ВШЭ
Тел.: (495) 772-95-90 доб. 12631
Эл. почта: vgmu@hse.ru

Рейтинг
Science Index

(по данным за 2017 г.)

В общем рейтинге
SCIENCE INDEX
за 2017 г.
56 место 

2 место — по тематике «Организация и управление»
Двухлетний импакт-фактор РИНЦ   - 1,505 (без  самоцитирования)
Десятилетний индекс Хирша - 21   (2017 г.)


Индексирование
журнала



Ежеквартальный научно-образовательный журнал
Издается с 2007 г.
ISSN 1999-5431
E-ISSN 2409-5095

Логинова Д. А. 1, Строков А. С. 2
  • 1 научный сотрудник Центра агропродовольственной политики Института прикладных экономических исследований Российской академии народного хозяйства и государственной службы при Президенте РФ, 119571, г. Москва, пр-т Вернадского, д. 82
  • 2 ведущий научный сотрудник Центра агропродовольственной политики Института прикладных экономических исследований Российской академии народного хозяйства и государственной службы при Президенте РФ, 119571, г. Москва, пр-т Вернадского, д. 82.

ИНСТИТУЦИОНАЛЬНЫЕ ВОПРОСЫ УСТОЙЧИВОГО РАЗВИТИЯ СЕЛЬСКИХ ТЕРРИТОРИЙ РОССИИ

2019. № 2. С. 115–140 [содержание номера]
Настоящее исследование направлено на оценку соответствия российских региональных программ по устойчивому развитию сельских территорий Федеральной целевой программе устойчивого развития сельских территорий на период 2013–2020 гг. Гипотеза исследования: российское законодательство дает необходимое юридическое оформление для процессов устойчивого развития российской сельской местности, тем самым повышая привлекательность сельской жизни. В ходе проверки гипотезы выявлено множество несогласованностей в законодательстве, в том числе случаи свободной трактовки понятия «сельские территории», отсутствие задач по совершенствованию системы статистического наблюдения для целей устойчивого развития; во многих региональных проектах цели и задачи Федеральной программы не отражены полностью, искажены целевые показатели, мероприятия в некоторых регионах значительно отличаются от рекомендованных на федеральном уровне. Анализ выявил регулярные изменения в федеральном и региональном законодательстве, что не способствует улучшению жизни на селе настолько, насколько это планировалось. Делается вывод о том, что в целях повышения эффективности реализации программ приоритетные цели должны определяться не чиновниками, а сельскими администрациями с участием населения; также необходимо разработать на федеральном уровне общую форму, по которой регионы будут иметь право выпускать законы по программе устойчивого развития сельских территорий; обозначить минимум направлений и целевых показателей, обязательных для выполнения; поставить вопрос о том, что является критерием устойчивости (неустойчивости), и по нему оценивать результативность программ устойчивого развития сельских территорий.

BiBTeX
RIS
ISSN 1999-5431
© 2009 Вопросы государственного и муниципального управления
 
Rambler's Top100 rss