Hide
Раскрыть

Contacts


«Public Administration Issues» Journal,

Post. address:
National Research University
Higher School of Economics
20 Myasnitskaya Str., Moscow 101000, Russian Federation
Location address:
of. 307, 4/2, Slavyanskaya sq., Moscow 109074, Russian Federation

Tel./fax: 7 (495) 772-95-90, ext. 12631

E-mail: vgmu@hse.ru 

Science Index rating

32nd place in the SCIENCE INDEX
 for 2019 (more than 4000 journals)

Russian Science Citation Index
two-year  impact factor for 2019: 2,631 
(the citation  of all sources)

Russian Science Citation Index
five-year  impact factor for 2019: 1,725

Ten-year h-index 2019: 31

 

Journal's Indexing

Scopus




Research and educational journal
Published quarterly since 2007
ISSN 1999-5431
E-ISSN 2409-5095

Evgeny Plisetsky 1, Evgeny Plisetsky 2
  • 1 Doctor of Science (in Pedagogy), professor, the Department of Economic Theory, Financial University under the Government of the Russian Federation, 49 Leningrad Av., 125993 (GSP-3) Moscow, Russian Federation.
  • 2 National Research University Higher School of Economics, 20 Myasnitskaya Str., Moscow, 101000, Russian Federation

INFRASTRUCTURE POTENTIAL OF RUSSIAN REGIONS AS A FACTOR OF SUSTAINABLE REGIONAL DEVELOPMENT

2020. No. 3. P. 165–186 [issue contents]
The purpose of the study is to develop a methodological approach to assess the infrastructure potential of the territory as a tool for monitoring the effectiveness of the implementation of the state regional policy in the field of infrastructure development.
The algorithm for comparative assessment of the infrastructure potential of regions is substantiated in the article. The authors believe that a regular assessment of the level of infrastructure development (infrastructure capacity) of macro-regions and regions – subjects of the Russian Federation, along with the monitoring of the achievement of the targets established, should be  provided within the framework of  implementation approved at the Federal and regional levels, of programmes and plans for infrastructure development. The proposed method of cost estimation of the region’s infrastructure potential is based on the use of an integral indicator of the territory’s fund saturation, taking into account the qualitative characteristics of the state of fixed assets.
The study revealed a significant spatial differentiation of Russian regions in terms of  infrastructure potential that helped to  group them by  the level of  its development. The difference between the maximum and minimum values of the infrastructure potential assessment (even without taking into account the federal cities) exceeds 730 times. The cities of federal significance – Moscow, St. Petersburg, Sevastopol, as well as the republics of Crimea and Tatarstan, Krasnodar, Moscow and Kaliningrad regions have the maximum infrastructure potential. The infrastructure potential is  evenly decreasing to the East and North of the country. The republics of Tyva, Sakha (Yakutia), Magadan region, and the Chukotka Autonomous Region have the lowest indicators of territory’s fund saturation and correspondingly low level of infrastructure potential development. More than a quarter of all Russian regions have a lower level of infrastructure development than the national average. Based on the correlation analysis, it was found that the size of the territory’s infrastructure potential has a direct positive impact on the inflow of investments to the regions and the growth of GRP, and therefore is one of the important factors of economic growth and increasing the competitiveness of the regional economy.
The results obtained within the study can be applied in the practice of managing the development of territories when forecasting and developing strategies of the socioeconomic development of new macro-regions of Russia, and also used for monitoring the state policy of infrastructure development.

Citation: Plisetsky, E.L. &  Plisetsky, E.E. (2020). Infrastrukturnyj potentsial territorii kak faktor ustoychivogo regional’nogo razvitiya [Infrastructure Potential of Russian Regions as a Factor of Sustainable Regional Development]. Public Administration Issues, no 3, pp. 165–186 (in Russian).
BiBTeX
RIS
ISSN 1999-5431
© 2009 Вопросы государственного и муниципального управления
 
Rambler's Top100 rss

Скрыть
Раскрыть

Контакты


Почтовый адрес:
НИУ ВШЭ: Россия, 101000, г. Москва, ул. Мясницкая, д. 20
Фактический адрес:
109074, Москва, Славянская пл., д.4, стр. 2, офис 307, НИУ ВШЭ
Тел.: (495) 772-95-90 доб. 12631
Эл. почта: vgmu@hse.ru

Рейтинг
Science Index

(по данным за 2017 г.)

В общем рейтинге
SCIENCE INDEX
за 2017 г.
56 место 

2 место — по тематике «Организация и управление»
Двухлетний импакт-фактор РИНЦ   - 1,505 (без  самоцитирования)
Десятилетний индекс Хирша - 21   (2017 г.)


Индексирование
журнала



Ежеквартальный научно-образовательный журнал
Издается с 2007 г.
ISSN 1999-5431
E-ISSN 2409-5095

Плисецкий Е. Л. 1, Плисецкий Е. Е. 2
  • 1 профессор, доктор педагогических наук, профессор Департаментa экономической теории, Финансовый университет при Правительстве Российской Федерации, 125993 (ГСП-3), г. Москва, Ленинградский просп., д. 49.
  • 2 НИУ ВШЭ, 101000, Россия, Москва, ул. Мясницкая, д.20

ИНФРАСТРУКТУРНЫЙ ПОТЕНЦИАЛ ТЕРРИТОРИИ КАК ФАКТОР УСТОЙЧИВОГО РЕГИОНАЛЬНОГО РАЗВИТИЯ

2020. № 3. С. 165–186 [содержание номера]
Цель исследования – формирование методического подхода к оценке инфраструктурного потенциала территории как инструмента мониторинга эффективности реализации государственной региональной политики в области развития инфраструктуры.
В статье обоснован алгоритм сравнительной оценки инфраструктурного потенциала регионов. Авторы считают, что в  рамках реализации утвержденных на федеральном и региональном уровне программ и планов по развитию инфраструктурного комплекса наряду с  осуществлением постоянного контроля за достижением установленных целевых показателей должна на регулярной основе проводиться оценка уровня развития инфраструктуры (инфраструктурного потенциала) макрорегионов и регионов – субъектов РФ. Предложенная методика стоимостной оценки инфраструктурного потенциала региона основана на применении интегрального показателя фондонасыщенности территории с  учетом качественной характеристики состояния основных фондов.
Проведенное исследование позволило выявить существенную пространственную дифференциацию регионов России по инфраструктурному потенциалу и сгруппировать их по уровню его развития. Различия между максимальными и минимальными значениями оценки инфраструктурного потенциала (даже без учета городов федерального значения) превышает 730 раз. Максимальным инфраструктурным потенциалом обладают города федерального значения – Москва, Санкт-Петербург, Севастополь, а также республики Крым и Татарстан, Краснодарский край, Московская и Калининградская области, причем он равномерно убывает на восток и север страны. Наименьшими показателями фондонасыщенности территории и соответственно низким уровнем развития инфраструктурного потенциала характеризуются республики Тыва, Саха (Якутия), Магаданская область и Чукотский автономный округ. Свыше четверти всех субъектов РФ имеют более низкий, чем в среднем по стране, уровень развития инфраструктурного потенциала. На основе проведенного корреляционного анализа установлено, что величина инфраструктурного потенциала территории оказывает прямое положительное влияние на приток инвестиций в регионы и рост ВРП и поэтому является одним из важных факторов экономического роста и повышения конкурентоспособности региональной экономики. Полученные в ходе исследования результаты могут найти применение в практике управления развитием территорий при прогнозировании и разработке стратегий социально-экономического развития новых макрорегионов России, а  также использованы для целей мониторинга реализуемой государственной политики развития инфраструктурного комплекса.

BiBTeX
RIS
ISSN 1999-5431
© 2009 Вопросы государственного и муниципального управления
 
Rambler's Top100 rss