Hide
Раскрыть

Contacts


«Public Administration Issues» Journal,

Post. address:
National Research University
Higher School of Economics
20 Myasnitskaya Str., Moscow 101000, Russian Federation
Location address:
of. 307, 4/2, Slavyanskaya sq., Moscow 109074, Russian Federation

Tel./fax: 7 (495) 772-95-90, ext. 12631

E-mail: vgmu@hse.ru 

Science Index rating

32nd place in the SCIENCE INDEX
for 2019 (more than 4000 journals)
Russian Science Citation Index

two-year impact factor for 2019: 2,631
(the citation of all sources)

Russian Science Citation Index
five-year impact factor for 2019: 1,725

Ten-year h-index 2019: 31

 

Journal's Indexing

Scopus




Research and educational journal
Published quarterly since 2007
ISSN 1999-5431
E-ISSN 2409-5095

Olga Simagina 1
  • 1 Doctor of Economics, Professor of the Siberian Institute of Management – a branch of the Russian Presidential Academy of National Economy and Public Administration, Academy of National Economy and Public Administration, 6 Nigegorodskaya Str.,630102, Novosibirsk, Russian Federation

Approaches to the Formation of Public Services Quality Indices

2012. No. 2. P. 194–202 [issue contents]

The article considers the basic methodological and practical problems of forming requirements to the quality of public services. To address the problems identified, the article attaches a step by step methodology for forming a science-based system of indicators of the quality of public services. The first step is the division of quality indicators into two groups in accordance with the normative acts in which they should be reflected. The second step relates to the use of the “integral quality of public services” categories. The third, and the final step, is to use a problem-based approach to the forming of a quality   evaluation indicators system of each definite public service or a number of services.

Conclusions: 1) A high degree of heterogeneity of the practice regulation and re-registration of public and municipal services in Russia’s regions testify to the absence of unified methodological approaches to the definition of the quality of public services. 2) Unification of requirements to the quality of public services is hampered by the ambiguity of the interpretation of the notion of public and municipal services in the Russian legislation. 3) The proposed method of forming indicators of the quality of public services is set up on the stepwise application of the basic approaches to the determination of the quality of services:  focus on the customer (supplier); “integral quality”; problem-oriented approach. 4) Results of the approbation of the method on the materials of Tomsk region indicate to the broad applicability of this approach that may become one of the main elements of managing (systematizing) public services and improving the quality of reform-oriented services to the population. 

Citation: SIMAGINA O. V. (2012) Podkhody k formirovaniyu pokazateley kachestva publichnykh uslug [Approaches to the Formation of Public Services Quality Indices] Public Administration Issues, 2, pp. 194-202 (in Russian)
BiBTeX
RIS
ISSN 1999-5431
© 2009 Вопросы государственного и муниципального управления
 
Rambler's Top100 rss

Скрыть
Раскрыть

Контакты


Почтовый адрес:
НИУ ВШЭ: Россия, 101000, г. Москва, ул. Мясницкая, д. 20
Фактический адрес:
109074, Москва, Славянская пл., д.4, стр. 2, офис 307, НИУ ВШЭ
Тел.: (495) 772-95-90 доб. 12631
Эл. почта: vgmu@hse.ru

Рейтинг
Science Index

(по данным за 2017 г.)

В общем рейтинге
SCIENCE INDEX
за 2017 г.
56 место 

2 место — по тематике «Организация и управление»
Двухлетний импакт-фактор РИНЦ   - 1,505 (без  самоцитирования)
Десятилетний индекс Хирша - 21   (2017 г.)


Индексирование
журнала



Ежеквартальный научно-образовательный журнал
Издается с 2007 г.
ISSN 1999-5431
E-ISSN 2409-5095

Симагина О. В. 1
  • 1 доктор экономических наук, профессор Сибирского института управления – филиала Российской академии народного хозяйства и государственной службы при Президенте Российской Федерации, 630102, Новосибирск, ул. Нижегородская, д. 6

Подходы к формированию показателей качества публичных услуг

2012. № 2. С. 194–202 [содержание номера]

В статье рассматриваются основные методологические и практические проблемы формирования требований к качеству публичных услуг. Для решения выявленных проблем в работе предлагается пошаговая методика формирования научно обоснованной системы показателей качества публичных услуг. Первый шаг – разделение показателей качества на две группы в соответствии с теми нормативными актами, в которых они должны быть отражены. Второй шаг связан с использованием категории "интегральное качество публичной услуги". Третий и заключительный шаг – использование проблемно-ориентированного подхода к формированию системы показателей оценки качества конкретной публичной услуги или группы услуг.

Выводы: 1. Высокая степень разнородности сложившейся практики регламентации и реестризации государственных и муниципальных услуг в российских регионах свидетельствует об отсутствии единых методологических подходов к определению структуры качества публичных услуг. 2. Унификация требований к качеству публичных услуг затрудняется неоднозначностью трактовки понятия государственных и муниципальных услуг в российском законодательстве. 3. Предлагаемая автором методика формирования показателей качества государственных услуг построена на пошаговом применении основных подходов к определению качества услуг: ориентированность на потребителя (поставщика), «интегральное качество» и проблемно-ориентированный подход. 4. Результаты апробации методики на материалах Томской области свидетельствуют о достаточно широких возможностях применения данного подхода, который может стать одним из основных элементов систематизации публичных услуг и повышения ориентированности реформ на качество услуг для населения. 

BiBTeX
RIS
ISSN 1999-5431
© 2009 Вопросы государственного и муниципального управления
 
Rambler's Top100 rss