Hide
Раскрыть

Contacts


«Public Administration Issues» Journal,

Post. address:
National Research University
Higher School of Economics
20 Myasnitskaya Str., Moscow 101000, Russian Federation
Location address:
of. 307, 4/2, Slavyanskaya sq., Moscow 109074, Russian Federation

Tel./fax: 7 (495) 772-95-90, ext. 12631

E-mail: vgmu@hse.ru 

Science Index rating

56th place in the SCIENCE INDEX
 for 2017 (more than 5500 journals)

Russian Science Citation Index
two-year  impact factor for 2016: 1,505
(the citation  of all sources)

Russian Science Citation Index
five-year  impact factor for 2017: 1,368

Ten-year h-index 2017: 21

 

Journal's Indexing

Scopus




Research and educational journal
Published quarterly since 2007
ISSN 1999-5431
E-ISSN 2409-5095

L. Bershadskaya  1, Andrei Chugunov  2
  • 1 PhD in Sociology, an analyst at eGovernment Center of St. Petersburg National Research University of Information Technologies, Mechanics and Optics (ITMO University), 49 Kronverkskiy Av., 197101 St. Petersburg, Russian Federation
  • 2 Ph.D., head of the E-Governance Center, Chair of the Government Information Systems Management Department, ITMO University, ITMO University. Of.333, 14 Birzhevaya line. 199034 St.Petersburg, Russian Federation

The research of St. Petersburg civil servants’ readiness for e-governance projects development (2009–2013)

2014. No. 1. P. 189–200 [issue contents]
The article presents the results of the five-year e-Government development monitoring in St. Petersburg Administration. The research was focused on the civil servants’ readiness to use e-government technologies in their work. The study was conducted with using questionnaires in the period of 2009–2013. During the research period 1 707 civil servants from 57 St. Petersburg executive authorities were interviewed.

The survey provided data on the use of ICTs by civil servants, their awareness of the e-government’s technologies development projects, the civil servants’ ICT qualification and the motivation for learning. The study revealed a high level of the workstations computerization (97%). According to the survey’s results, 61% of civil servants feel the need to improve their IT skills. The study fixed an increase of St. Petersburg civil servants’ awareness on the e-government projects and e-services (from 22% in 2010 to 34% in 2013).

According to the poll’s results, a number of recommendations for effective e-government implementation were developed. For instance, among the most important recommendations are the following: providing educational activities, raising civil servants’ awareness about the best international practices in the field of e-government, introducing a unified system of efficiency and effectiveness.

A series of studies were conducted with the support of St. Petersburg Committee for Information and Communications. Monitoring is carried out regularly expanding the research scale.
Citation: (2014) Issledovanie gotovnosti sotrudnikov organovvlasti Sankt-Peterburga k realizatsii zadach elektronnogo pravitel'stva (2009–2013 gg.) [The research of St. Petersburg civil servants’ readiness for e-governance projects development (2009–2013)] Public Administration Issues, no 1, pp. 188-198 (in Russian)
BiBTeX
RIS
ISSN 1999-5431
© 2009 Вопросы государственного и муниципального управления
 
Rambler's Top100 rss

Скрыть
Раскрыть

Контакты


Почтовый адрес:
НИУ ВШЭ: Россия, 101000, г. Москва, ул. Мясницкая, д. 20
Фактический адрес:
109074, Москва, Славянская пл., д.4, стр. 2, офис 307, НИУ ВШЭ
Тел.: (495) 772-95-90 доб. 12631
Эл. почта: vgmu@hse.ru

Рейтинг
Science Index

(по данным за 2017 г.)

В общем рейтинге
SCIENCE INDEX
за 2017 г.
56 место 

2 место — по тематике «Организация и управление»
Двухлетний импакт-фактор РИНЦ   - 1,505 (без  самоцитирования)
Десятилетний индекс Хирша - 21   (2017 г.)


Индексирование
журнала



Ежеквартальный научно-образовательный журнал
Издается с 2007 г.
ISSN 1999-5431
E-ISSN 2409-5095

Бершадская Л. А. 1, Чугунов А. В. 2
  • 1 аналитик Центра технологий электронного правительства Санкт-Петербургского национального исследовательского университета информационных технологий, механики и оптики, аспирантка факультета социологии СПбГУ, 197101, Россия, Санкт-Петербург, Кронверкский проспект, д. 49
  • 2 кандидат политических наук, директор Центра технологий электронного правительства, заведующий кафедрой управления государственными информационными системами, Санкт-Петербургский национальный исследовательский университет информационных технологий, механики и оптики, Университет ИТМО. 199034, Санкт-Петербург, Биржевая линия, д. 14, оф. 333.

Исследование готовности сотрудников органов власти Санкт-Петербурга к реализации задач электронного правительства (2009–2013 гг.)

2014. № 1. С. 189–200 [содержание номера]
В статье представлены результаты пятилетнего мониторинга готовности сотрудников органов власти Санкт-Петербурга к решению задач, связанных с внедрением технологий электронного правительства. Исследование было проведено методом анкетирования в период 2009–2013 гг. В исследуемый период было опрошено 1707 сотрудников из 57 исполнительных органов государственной власти Санкт-Петербурга.

По результатам опросов получены данные об использовании ИКТ госслужащими, их информированности о проектах развития технологий электронного правительства, квалификации в сфере ИКТ и мотивации к обучению. Исследованием была зафиксирована высокая степень оснащенности рабочих мест компьютерами (97%). По данным опроса, 61% чиновников испытывают потребность в повышении ИТ-квалификации. Исследованием отмечен рост уровня информированности сотрудников органов власти Санкт-Петербурга о технологиях электронного правительства и оказании электронных услуг (с 22% в 2010 г. до 34% в 2013 г.).

По результатам опросов был сформирован ряд рекомендаций, способствующих эффективному внедрению электронного правительства, а именно: проведение образовательных мероприятий, повышение информированности сотрудников о лучшем мировом опыте в сфере электронного правительства, внедрение единой системы эффективности и результативности.
Серия исследований проведена при поддержке Комитета по информатизации и связи Санкт-Петербурга.
BiBTeX
RIS
ISSN 1999-5431
© 2009 Вопросы государственного и муниципального управления
 
Rambler's Top100 rss