Hide
Раскрыть

Contacts


«Public Administration Issues» Journal,

Post. address:
National Research University
Higher School of Economics
20 Myasnitskaya Str., Moscow 101000, Russian Federation
Location address:
of. 307, 4/2, Slavyanskaya sq., Moscow 109074, Russian Federation

Tel./fax: 7 (495) 772-95-90, ext. 12631

E-mail: vgmu@hse.ru 

Science Index rating

56th place in the SCIENCE INDEX
 for 2017 (more than 5500 journals)

Russian Science Citation Index
two-year  impact factor for 2016: 1,505
(the citation  of all sources)

Russian Science Citation Index
five-year  impact factor for 2017: 1,368

Ten-year h-index 2017: 21

 

Journal's Indexing

Scopus




Research and educational journal
Published quarterly since 2007
ISSN 1999-5431
E-ISSN 2409-5095

Pavel Pavlov 1
  • 1 Senior Research Fellow at the Russian Presidential Academy of National Economy and Public Administration, Institute for Industry Markets and Infrastructure Research, 84/3 Vernadsky Av., 119571, Moscow, Russian Federation

ECONOMIC DETERMINANTS OF THE RULE-MAKING ACTIVITY IN RUSSIA

2019. No. 2. P. 39–70 [issue contents]
Evaluation of parameters of government institutions rule-making activity is a relatively new and promising approach to assessing the scale of government intervention in the economy. Indicators of the volume and rigidity of the regulatory framework are used for this purpose. The latter are formed using Big data and linguistic analysis methods with respect to a set of regulatory documents.
Database of official documents adopted in the period 1991–2018 (decrees of the President of the Russian Federation, orders and resolutions of the Government of the Russian Federation, orders of federal executive bodies, federal laws), was gathered which allowed to characterize the features and stages of development of the regulatory model in Russia, as well as to identify the factors of rule-making activity at the level of branches of the Russian economy.
The research results show that despite the stabilization of the rule-making activity dynamics after a period of active regulatory expansion (2004–2015), the level of regulatory framework rigidity in Russia remains high. The distribution of normative acts in the space of the activities of the OKVED classifier allowed using econometric methods to evaluate the theoretical model of regulatory activity at the sectoral level of the economy. Empirical estimates show that the public sector is regulated more intensively than the private sector. In addition, higher regulatory activity is observed in industries producing a greater amount of the added value. In turn, lower regulatory activity and lower regulatory rigidity characterize industries with a higher level of GVA per firm. Regulatory control and direct control of state property are interchangeable mechanisms for managing sectors of the Russian economy.

Citation: Pavlov, P.N. (2019). Ekonomicheskie faktory normotvorcheskoi aktivnosti v Rossii [Economic Determinants of the Rule-Making Activity in Russia], Public Administration Issues, no 2, pp. 39–70 (in Russian).
BiBTeX
RIS
ISSN 1999-5431
© 2009 Вопросы государственного и муниципального управления
 
Rambler's Top100 rss

Скрыть
Раскрыть

Контакты


Почтовый адрес:
НИУ ВШЭ: Россия, 101000, г. Москва, ул. Мясницкая, д. 20
Фактический адрес:
109074, Москва, Славянская пл., д.4, стр. 2, офис 307, НИУ ВШЭ
Тел.: (495) 772-95-90 доб. 12631
Эл. почта: vgmu@hse.ru

Рейтинг
Science Index

(по данным за 2017 г.)

В общем рейтинге
SCIENCE INDEX
за 2017 г.
56 место 

2 место — по тематике «Организация и управление»
Двухлетний импакт-фактор РИНЦ   - 1,505 (без  самоцитирования)
Десятилетний индекс Хирша - 21   (2017 г.)


Индексирование
журнала



Ежеквартальный научно-образовательный журнал
Издается с 2007 г.
ISSN 1999-5431
E-ISSN 2409-5095

Павлов П. Н. 1
  • 1 старший научный сотрудник лаборатории системного анализа отраслевых рынков ИОРИ Российской академии народного хозяйства и государственной службы при Президенте Российской Федерации, 119571, г. Москва, проспект Вернадского, д. 84/3.

ЭКОНОМИЧЕСКИЕ ФАКТОРЫ НОРМОТВОРЧЕСКОЙ АКТИВНОСТИ В РОССИИ

2019. № 2. С. 39–70 [содержание номера]
Измерение характеристик нормотворческой активности институтов государственной власти является одним из относительно новых перспективных подходов к оценке масштабов государственного вмешательства в экономику. Для этого используются индикаторы объемов и регуляторной жесткости нормативной базы, формируемые с применением методов анализа больших данных (Big data) и методов лингвистического анализа нормативных документов.
Разработка базы данных официальных документов органов государственной власти, принятых в период с 1991 по 2018 г. (указы Президента РФ, распоряжения и постановления Правительства РФ, приказы ФОИВ, федеральные законы), позволила охарактеризовать особенности и этапы развития регуляторной модели в России, а также выявить факторы нормотворческой активности на уровне отраслей российской экономики.
Результаты исследования показывают, что, несмотря на стабилизацию динамики нормотворческой активности после периода активной регуляторной экспансии (2004–2015), уровень регуляторной жесткости нормативной базы в России продолжает оставаться высоким. Распределение нормативных актов по видам деятельности классификатора ОКВЭД позволило эконометрическими методами оценить теоретическую модель регуляторной активности на уровне отраслей экономики. Эмпирические оценки показывают, что отрасли общественного сектора регулируются более интенсивно по сравнению с отраслями частного сектора. Кроме того, более высокая нормотворческая активность наблюдается в отраслях, производящих больший объем добавленной стоимости. В свою очередь, более низкая нормотворческая активность и регуляторная жесткость характеризуют отрасли с более высоким уровнем валовой добавленной стоимости (ВДС) в расчете на фирму. Нормативное регулирование и прямой контроль государственной собственности являются взаимозаменяемыми механизмами управления отраслями российской экономики.

BiBTeX
RIS
ISSN 1999-5431
© 2009 Вопросы государственного и муниципального управления
 
Rambler's Top100 rss