Hide
Раскрыть

Contacts


«Public Administration Issues» Journal,

Post. address:
National Research University
Higher School of Economics
20 Myasnitskaya Str., Moscow 101000, Russian Federation
Location address:
of. 307, 4/2, Slavyanskaya sq., Moscow 109074, Russian Federation

Tel./fax: 7 (495) 772-95-90, ext. 12631

E-mail: vgmu@hse.ru 

Science Index rating

32nd place in the SCIENCE INDEX
for 2019 (more than 4000 journals)
Russian Science Citation Index

two-year impact factor for 2019: 2,631
(the citation of all sources)

Russian Science Citation Index
five-year impact factor for 2019: 1,725

Ten-year h-index 2019: 31

 

Journal's Indexing

Scopus




Research and educational journal
Published quarterly since 2007
ISSN 1999-5431
E-ISSN 2409-5095

Elina Sidorenko 1, Igor Bartsits 2, Zarina Khisamova 3
  • 1 Ph.D. (in Law), Head of the Working Group on the Risks of Cryptocurrency Turnover, State Duma of the Russian Federation; Professor at the Department of Criminal Law, Criminal Procedure and Criminology, Director of the Center for Digital Economy and Financial Innovation, Moscow State Institute of International Relations (University), Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Russian Federation, 76, Vernadskogo Av., 119454 Moscow, Russian Federation.
  • 2 Doctor of Laws, Professor, Director of the Institute of Public Administration and Management, Russian Academy of National Economy and Public Administration under the President of the Russian Federation, 82 Vernadsky Av., 119571, Moscow, Russian Federation.
  • 3 Ph.D. (in Law), Head of Planning and Coordination of Scientific Activity Department, Krasnodar University of the Ministry of the Internal Affairs of Russia, 128, Yaroslavskaya Str., 350005 Krasnodar, Russian Federation.

THE EFFICIENCY OF DIGITAL PUBLIC ADMINISTRATION ASSESSING: THEORETICAL AND APPLIED ASPECTS

2019. No. 2. P. 93–114 [issue contents]
In the most of the developed countries digital transformation of public administration is rather slow; the development is far behind of the officially defined and announced schedules. In this regard, the assessment of the effectiveness of digital management becomes particularly relevant. The authors note that the effect of digitalization of public administration is often identified with improving its quality and reducing costs. However, most of the research is aimed at assessing the quality of digitalization, while the issue of studying the cost of digitalization and minimizing costs has not been given due attention. The study proposes the author’s model of the analysis of digital public administration effectiveness, based mainly on the criteria of minimizing the costs associated with the introduction of digital services. To demonstrate the operational capabilities of the author’s model of measuring the digitalization of the public sector, the calculations of the cost coefficient of digital services and the utility coefficient of public digital services are given. It is assumed that a suggested model will make it possible to determine the technological feasibility of digital solutions in the system of digital government and infrastructure readiness for the digitalization of public administration; evaluation of subjective parameters of digitalization and determination of the economic feasibility of the introduction of digital services in the public sector. The proposed methodology can be applied on a regular basis both at the regional and national level to assess the dynamics and statistical effectiveness of the implemented digital platforms and services, launch a single information database for ministries and departments; rate and rank regions within the framework of the multifactor measurement, as well as to assess the level of public support for the policy of digitalization of public administration (establishing feedback «consumer of digital services – state»), etc.

Citation: Sidorenko, E.L., Bartsits, I.N. & Khisamova Z.I. (2019). Sidorenko, E.L., Bartsits, I.N. & Khisamova Z.I. (2019). Otsenka effektivnosti tsifrovogo gosudarstvennogo upravleniya: Teoreticheskie i prikladnye aspekty [The Efficiency of Digital Public Administration Assessing: Theoretical and Applied Aspects]. Public Administration Issues, no 2, pp. 93–114 (in Russian).
BiBTeX
RIS
ISSN 1999-5431
© 2009 Вопросы государственного и муниципального управления
 
Rambler's Top100 rss

Скрыть
Раскрыть

Контакты


Почтовый адрес:
НИУ ВШЭ: Россия, 101000, г. Москва, ул. Мясницкая, д. 20
Фактический адрес:
109074, Москва, Славянская пл., д.4, стр. 2, офис 307, НИУ ВШЭ
Тел.: (495) 772-95-90 доб. 12631
Эл. почта: vgmu@hse.ru

Рейтинг
Science Index

(по данным за 2017 г.)

В общем рейтинге
SCIENCE INDEX
за 2017 г.
56 место 

2 место — по тематике «Организация и управление»
Двухлетний импакт-фактор РИНЦ   - 1,505 (без  самоцитирования)
Десятилетний индекс Хирша - 21   (2017 г.)


Индексирование
журнала



Ежеквартальный научно-образовательный журнал
Издается с 2007 г.
ISSN 1999-5431
E-ISSN 2409-5095

Сидоренко Э. Л. 1, Барциц И. Н. 2, Хисамова З. И. 3
  • 1 доктор юридических наук, руководитель рабочей группы в Государственной Думе РФ по оценкам рисков оборота криптовалюты, профессор кафедры уголовного права, уголовного процесса и криминалистики, директор Центра цифровой экономики и финансовых инноваций Московского государственного института международных отношений (Университета) МИД России, 119454, Москва, пр. Вернадского, д. 76.
  • 2 доктор юридических наук, профессор, директор Института государственной службы и управления, Российская академия народного хозяйства и государственной служ- бы при Президенте Российской Федерации, 119571, Москва, проспект Вернадского, д. 82.
  • 3 кандидат юридических наук, начальник отделения планирования и координации научной деятельности Краснодарского университета МВД России, 350005, г. Краснодар, ул. Ярославская, д. 128.

ЭФФЕКТИВНОСТЬ ЦИФРОВОГО ГОСУДАРСТВЕННОГО УПРАВЛЕНИЯ: ТЕОРЕТИЧЕСКИЕ И ПРИКЛАДНЫЕ АСПЕКТЫ

2019. № 2. С. 93–114 [содержание номера]
В большинстве передовых стран мира перевод системы государственного управления на «цифровые рельсы» происходит достаточно медленно, развитие далеко отстает от официально определенных и объявленных графиков. В связи с этим особую актуальность приобретает оценка эффективности цифрового управления. Эффект от цифровизации государственного управления зачастую отождествляется с повышением его качества и снижением затратности. При этом большая часть проведенных исследований направлена на оценку качества цифровизации, в то время как вопросу изучения затратности цифровизации и минимизации издержек должного внимания уделено не было. В рамках исследования предложена авторская модель анализа эффективности цифрового государственного управления, основанная преимущественно на критериях минимизации издержек, связанных с внедрением цифровых сервисов. Для демонстрации оперативных возможностей авторской модели измерения цифровизации государственного сектора приведены расчеты коэффициента затратности цифровых услуг и коэффициента полезности государственных цифровых сервисов. Предполагается, что с использованием данной модели измерения станет возможным определение технологической реализуемости цифровых решений в системе цифрового правительства и инфраструктурной готовности к цифровизации системы государственного управления, а также оценка субъективных параметров цифровизации и определение экономической целесообразности внедрения цифровых сервисов в публичный сектор. Предлагаемую методику можно применять на регулярной основе как на региональном, так и на общегосударственном уровне для оценки динамики и статистической результативности внедряемыхцифровых платформ и сервисов, запуска единой информационной базы данных для министерств и ведомств; рейтингования и ранжирования регионов в рамках полифакторного измерения, а также для оценки уровня поддержки населением политики цифровизации государственного управления (установление обратной связи «потребитель цифровой услуги – государство») и т.д.


BiBTeX
RIS
ISSN 1999-5431
© 2009 Вопросы государственного и муниципального управления
 
Rambler's Top100 rss