Hide
Раскрыть

Contacts


«Public Administration Issues» Journal,

Post. address:
National Research University
Higher School of Economics
20 Myasnitskaya Str., Moscow 101000, Russian Federation
Location address:
of. 307, 4/2, Slavyanskaya sq., Moscow 109074, Russian Federation

Tel./fax: 7 (495) 772-95-90, ext. 12631

E-mail: vgmu@hse.ru 

Science Index rating

56th place in the SCIENCE INDEX
 for 2017 (more than 5500 journals)

Russian Science Citation Index
two-year  impact factor for 2016: 1,505
(the citation  of all sources)

Russian Science Citation Index
five-year  impact factor for 2017: 1,368

Ten-year h-index 2017: 21

 

Journal's Indexing

Scopus




Research and educational journal
Published quarterly since 2007
ISSN 1999-5431
E-ISSN 2409-5095

Vyacheslav Skorobogatsky 1
  • 1 Doctor of Philosophy, Professor, Head of the Department of Public Administration and Politics Technology at the Ural Institute of Management, Russian Presidential Academy of National Economy and Public Administration (RANEPA), 66, 8 March Str., 620144 Ekaterinburg, Russian Federation.

EVALUATING REGULATORY AND ENFORCEMENT REFORMS: NEW POINT OF VIEW
Review on report: Yuzhakov V.N., Dobrolyubova E.I., Pokida A.N., Zybunovskaya N.V. and Maslennikova E.V. (2020). Evaluating Dynamics of State Regulatory and Enforcement Performance from the Viewpoint of Citizens as Final Benefi ciaries. Moscow: “Delo”

2020. No. 1. P. 224–231 [issue contents]
The article reviews the report Evaluating Dynamics of State Regulatory and Enforcement Performance from the Viewpoint of Citizens as Final Beneficiaries published by Yuzhakov, V.N., Dobrolyubova, E.I., Pokida, A.N., Zybunovskaya, N.V., and Maslennikova, E.V. in Delo Publishing House (RANEPA) and presented at the Gaidar Forum in 2020. The report suggests an original approach to evaluating results of regulatory and enforcement activity from the viewpoint of citizens. This approach contrasts the traditional evaluation of such activities by business and government itself. Report authors include into the research sample both citizens who contacted with regulatory and enforcement bodies and respondents who had not faced any risks or those who faced risks but had no contact with these government authorities. Thus, the authors propose to use the extent of public safety from risks as evaluated by respondents as a key performance indicator measuring outcomes of regulatory and enforcement activity by public authorities. The review concludes that the  approach proposed by the report authors is of practical importance. Moreover, it is urgent to complement administrative statistics, traditionally used to evaluate the effectiveness of regulatory and enforcement bodies, by sociological data.

Citation:
Skorobogatsky, V.V. (2020). Novyi vzglyad na otsenku reformy gosudarstvennogo kontrolya (Retsenziya na doklad: Yuzhakov V.N., Dobrolyubova E.I., Pokida A.N., Zybunovskaya N.V., Maslennikova E.V. «Otsenka dinamiki rezul'tativnosti kontrol'nonadzornoi deyatel'nosti gosudarstva s pozitsii grazhdan kak ee konechnykh benefitsiarov». – M.: Izdatel''skii Dom «Delo» RANKHIGS, 2020) [Evaluating Regulatory and Enforcement Reforms: New Point of View. Review on Report: Yuzhakov, V.N., Dobrolyubova, E.I., Pokida, A.N., Zybunovskaya, N.V., and Maslennikova, E.V. (2020). Evaluating Dynamics Of State Regulatory And Enforcement Performance From The Viewpoint Of Citizens As Final Beneficiaries. Moscow: Delo]. Public Administration Issues, no 1, pp. 224–231 (in Russian).
BiBTeX
RIS
ISSN 1999-5431
© 2009 Вопросы государственного и муниципального управления
 
Rambler's Top100 rss

Скрыть
Раскрыть

Контакты


Почтовый адрес:
НИУ ВШЭ: Россия, 101000, г. Москва, ул. Мясницкая, д. 20
Фактический адрес:
109074, Москва, Славянская пл., д.4, стр. 2, офис 307, НИУ ВШЭ
Тел.: (495) 772-95-90 доб. 12631
Эл. почта: vgmu@hse.ru

Рейтинг
Science Index

(по данным за 2017 г.)

В общем рейтинге
SCIENCE INDEX
за 2017 г.
56 место 

2 место — по тематике «Организация и управление»
Двухлетний импакт-фактор РИНЦ   - 1,505 (без  самоцитирования)
Десятилетний индекс Хирша - 21   (2017 г.)


Индексирование
журнала



Ежеквартальный научно-образовательный журнал
Издается с 2007 г.
ISSN 1999-5431
E-ISSN 2409-5095

Скоробогацкий В. В. 1
  • 1 доктор философских наук, профессор, заведующий кафедрой государственного управления и политических технологий, Уральский институт управления – филиал Российской академии народного хозяйства и государственной службы при Президенте Российской Федерации (РАНХиГС), Екатеринбург, ул. 8 марта, д. 66

НОВЫЙ ВЗГЛЯД НА ОЦЕНКУ РЕФОРМЫ ГОСУДАРСТВЕННОГО КОНТРОЛЯ
Рецензия на доклад В.Н. Южакова, Е.И. Добролюбовой, А.Н. Покиды, Н.В. Зыбуновской и Е.В. Масленниковой «Оценка динамики результативности контрольно-надзорной деятельности государства с позиции граждан как ее конечных бенефициаров». – М.: Издательский дом «Дело» РАНХиГС, 2020.

2020. № 1. С. 224–231 [содержание номера]
Статья посвящена анализу положений доклада В.Н. Южакова, Е.И. Добролюбовой, А.Н. Покиды, Н.В. Зыбуновской и Е.В. Масленниковой «Оценка динамики результативности контрольно-надзорной деятельности государства с позиции граждан как ее конечных бенефициаров», опубликованного в издательстве «Дело» РАНХиГС и представленного на Гайдаровском форуме в январе 2020 г. В докладе предпринята попытка оценки результатов контрольно-надзорной деятельности с позиции граждан в противовес традиционной оценке исполнения соответствующих функций бизнесом и самим  государством. Особенностью реализованного подхода является и включение в состав выборки исследования не только граждан, обращавшихся в контрольно-надзорные органы, но и тех, кто не сталкивался с угрозами причинения вреда либо сталкивался, но не обращался в органы государственного контроля. В качестве ключевого показателя, характеризующего конечные результаты контрольно-надзорной деятельности, предлагается использовать оценку гражданами уровня защищенности значимых для них ценностей от рисков причинения вреда. В рецензии сделан вывод о значимости предложенного авторами подхода и важности дополнения традиционно используемых для оценки результативности контрольно-надзорной деятельности статистических показателей социологическими данными.

BiBTeX
RIS
ISSN 1999-5431
© 2009 Вопросы государственного и муниципального управления
 
Rambler's Top100 rss