Hide
Раскрыть

Contacts


«Public Administration Issues» Journal,

Post. address:
National Research University
Higher School of Economics
20 Myasnitskaya Str., Moscow 101000, Russian Federation
Location address:
of. 307, 4/2, Slavyanskaya sq., Moscow 109074, Russian Federation

Tel./fax: 7 (495) 772-95-90, ext. 12631

E-mail: vgmu@hse.ru 

Science Index rating

32nd place in the SCIENCE INDEX
for 2019 (more than 4000 journals)
Russian Science Citation Index

two-year impact factor for 2019: 2,631
(the citation of all sources)

Russian Science Citation Index
five-year impact factor for 2019: 1,725

Ten-year h-index 2019: 31

 

Journal's Indexing

Scopus




Research and educational journal
Published quarterly since 2007
ISSN 1999-5431
E-ISSN 2409-5095

Elena Meteleva1, Galina Bogdanova2
  • 1 Doctor of science (in Economics), Associate Professor, Professor of Public Administration and Human Resource Management Department, Baikal State University, 11 Lenin Str., 664003 Irkutsk, Russia.
  • 2 Head of Term Social Service Division, Multipurpose Center of Social Service for Inhabitants of Usolye-Sibirskoye City and Usolye District, 76 Molotovaya Str., 665451 Irkutsk Region, Usolye-Sibirskoye, Russia.

Solving the homelessness problem: Model of social adaptation and re-socialization of homeless people in a region

2022. No. 1. P. 170–192 [issue contents]

Nowadays solving the problem of homelessness is not among the priorities of the State social policy. This fact is caused by the complexity of the problem scale’s evaluation, as well as a lack of relevant research. Contemporary studies are devoted to a nature, causes of appearance, negative aspects, some methods of dealing with the homelessness phenomena, but those investigations are not much oriented at the development of the systemized approach to such a problem group of citizens. The paper summarizes the results of the survey of foreign researchers and the analysis of the approaches developed abroad. The authors fixed upon a reasonable and relevant approach, based on the specificity of a national scientific and managerial tradition. The comprehensive approach to solving the problem of homelessness, as well as social adaptation and re-socialisation of homeless people in the Russian regions is described in the paper. The authors developed a Model of social adaptation and re-socialisation of homeless people in a region. The Model presents a schematic description of an activity system that coordinate goals, tasks, responsible authorities, instruments, stages of performance, financial sources and criteria for effectiveness evaluation with each other. The developed Model of social adaptation and re-socialisation of homeless people will allow improving the process of inter-departmental interaction and providing the systematic approach to dealing with the homeless people.

Citation:

Meteleva, E.R. and Bogdanova, G.S. (2021), ‘Solving the homelessness problem: model of social adaptation and re-socialization of homeless people in a region’, Public Administration Issues, 1, pp. 170 - 192 (in Russian).

BiBTeX
RIS
ISSN 1999-5431
© 2009 Вопросы государственного и муниципального управления
 
Rambler's Top100 rss

Скрыть
Раскрыть

Контакты


Почтовый адрес:
НИУ ВШЭ: Россия, 101000, г. Москва, ул. Мясницкая, д. 20
Фактический адрес:
109074, Москва, Славянская пл., д.4, стр. 2, офис 307, НИУ ВШЭ
Тел.: (495) 772-95-90 доб. 12631
Эл. почта: vgmu@hse.ru

Рейтинг
Science Index

В общем рейтинге
SCIENCE INDEX
за 2019 г.
(более 4000 журналов)
32 место 

2 место — в рубрике «Организация и управление»
Двухлетний импакт-фактор РИНЦ  2019: 2,631 (с учетом цитирования из всех источников)
Пятилетний импакт-фактор РИНЦ 2019: 1,725
Десятилетний индекс Хирша 2019: 31  


Индексирование
журнала



Ежеквартальный научно-образовательный журнал
Издается с 2007 г.
ISSN 1999-5431
E-ISSN 2409-5095

Метелева Е. Р.1, Богданова Г. С.2
  • 1 Доктор экономических наук, доцент, профессор кафедры государственного управления и управления человеческими ресурсами, Байкальский государственный университет, 664003, г. Иркутск, ул. Ленина, 11.
  • 2 Заведующая отделением срочного социального обслуживания ОГБУСО «Комплексный центр социального обслуживания населения г. Усолье-Сибирское и Усольского района», 665451, Иркутская область, г. Усолье-Сибирское, ул. Молотовая, 76.

Решение проблемы бездомности: модель социальной адаптации и ресоциализации лиц без определенного места жительства в регионе

2022. № 1. С. 170–192 [содержание номера]

В настоящее время решение проблемы бездомности не входит в число приоритетов социальной политики государства. Это обусловлено сложностью оценки масштабов явления, а также нехваткой соответствующих исследований. Имеющиеся исследования, как правило, касаются изучения природы, причин появления, негативных сторон феномена бездомности, отдельных методов работы с бездомными, однако мало ориентированы на выстраивание целостной системы работы с данной проблемной категорией граждан. В статье приведены результаты обзора зарубежных исследований и анализа разработанных за рубежом подходов. Авторы сделали обоснованный выбор наиболее релевантного подхода, опираясь на специфику отечественной научной и управленческой традиции. Предложен комплексный подход к организации деятельности по решению проблемы бездомности в обществе, а также по социальной адаптации и ресоциализации лиц без определенного места жительства в регионах России. Авторами разработана модель социальной адаптации и ресоциализации лиц без определенного места жительства в регионе. Модель представляет собой схематичное описание системы деятельности, увязывающей цели, задачи, основных исполнителей, инструментарий, этапы реализации, источники финансирования и критерии оценки эффективности. Разработка модели социальной адаптации и ресоциализации лиц без определенного места жительства позволит совершенствовать процесс межведомственного взаимодействия и обеспечит системность работы с бездомными гражданами.

Библиографическое описание: Метелева Е. Р., Богданова Г. С. Решение проблемы бездомности: модель социальной адаптации и ресоциализации лиц без определенного места жительства в регионе // Вопросы государственного и муниципального управления. 2022. № 1. С.  170-192.
BiBTeX
RIS
ISSN 1999-5431
© 2009 Вопросы государственного и муниципального управления
 
Rambler's Top100 rss